Contest!!!! "Do you like surprises ‼️

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Hello everyone, How are you all? I hope you are doing well Today I will be participating in a contest organized by Drhira with the theme "Do you like surprises?" In this context, the topic is very liked and then it is asked to be about life because every person wants to remember the surprises in their life and contest. every person hopes that they get more and more surprises so that's why they should write in this contest about surprises and participate in this contest I am very happy to say that I hope that next time many more such contests will appear our midst so that we can mention the surprises in our lives

Who gave you a surprise?

There was no shortage of people to surprise me when I was studying in my life, school life, and college life, but most of all, I got surprises from my mother on every occasion, and for some reason or another, my mother used to surprise me with different things.


pixels

and her surprises were mine. I loved it, and I still remember his surprises. On special occasions, I wait for his surprises, and now that I am married, my husband also gives me surprises. On special days, I also get special surprises from my mother, so now again, the surprise has doubled, and I love getting surprises from them and waiting for them to surprise me.

How do you give reaction?

Surprise is such a thing that you can't think about anything in advance, and surprise means getting something suddenly, so when I get something suddenly, I am shocked at what I will do or what I should do at that moment. Happy is what I do, but at that moment, I can't think of what I should be happy doing.


pixels

Later, after expressing my happiness, I enjoyed my surprise day with them and spent the day happily.

The surprise you enjoyed on Steemit

To be honest, I've had a few surprises on Estimate, and they are when my curation goes up, I'm surprised, I love watching my curations go up, and I also love when I get upvotes on my various contact contest posts, and so on. Getting voted is a surprise to me and I want to get more and more such surprises

Today, so far, the day of surprise is really beautiful in people's lives, and every person hopes that they get surprised more and more, as I think every person has hope that they are surprised, and this hope fills everyone's mind and makes their day beautiful. And with this wish, I am ending today here. I will appear with you again in a new contest with a new story. Until then, God bless .

I would like to invite
@kuzboy,
@josepha and
@radleking
to join me.

Best regards
@tammanna

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We all love surprises. It makes us feel special whenever we get suprises

 7 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Surprises are source of joys and happiness and we always loved it. Its happy to know your mom give you surprises that were really amazing, keep hard work and consistent one day you will get success. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@tammanna
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
07-12-2023
 7 months ago 

Thank you, mam.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55