Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh


Tuesday- 12 September 2023

I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Steem Fashion&Style community.The name of this challenge is Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game.So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

THE DAIRY GAME

GridArt_20230914_201744401.jpg
created Collage Maker

I woke up early in the morning. After waking up I made my bed clean and tidy as usual. I like to be clean all the time. Then I practiced physical exercises in my room for a while. I do some physical exercise either in the morning or in the afternoon. Anyway, after a while I brushed my teeth and had a light meal in the morning. Today my college has open so I put on college dress in no time. I left my room and went to my friend's room. I will go to college with my friend. Friend was ready in a while. It takes about 10 minutes to walk from our mess to the college. I attended the college in no time. When we first met our friend in college, I captured a picture with him.

IMG20230912101637.jpg

I captured the picture with my friend Rifat.

After finishing a class I captured the photo with a friend. I took the picture in front of our electronic department. So after some time I came back to the classroom with my friend. I came to the classroom and saw that mam had started teaching and we also practiced reading. This class is held for 45 minutes. Moments before the end of class time mam took our name present. Then mam left and we attended another class. After coming to this class today our mam took the initiative to take the class test. MAM asked us to prepare for exam in advance. So we have prepared for the exam and today the exam will be held with three chapters. In no time mam mentioned some questions and we noted them in the notebook and then wrote the answers.

IMG20230912092827.jpgIMG20230912092811.jpg
Participated in a class test on a subject.
Known as Megar or ohom

Finished the exam, we have another class this class is practical class. In a short time, everyone appeared in another room. Then sir came in the room and mentioned some instruments to give us practical understanding. We collected them from the practical class lab. I have mentioned the names of the instruments in the notebook and have mentioned the names from the lab on them. With the help of Megger we can find any value. This device is now wasted so we could not extract the value.

In no time we found an alternative route. For example, I measured the value of the diode with the help of a multimeter. This concludes our practical class. After class we sat on the field for the campus football game. We have teams playing football with electronics department and mechanical department. I could not go down to the football field because I was a little sick, I sat outside and visited the football game. The game was held in no time. First the opposing team scored a goal against us and then we scored a goal shortly after. After 90 minutes of play we won the match 2-1.

IMG20230912121750.jpgIMG20230912121611.jpg
Our team won the football game today.

While visiting the football game I captured some pictures which I have mentioned here. Anyway, the football game ended like this and then we rested on the field for a while. As everyone was tired then I left college with my friend Ashraful. After I came to the mess I left my college bag and took a bath. I finished my shower in no time. Then I get ready for lunch. At noon I ate fish and rice, the photo was not captured by mistake. Anyway I rested for a while after finishing my meal. Meanwhile, I felt sick in my body. Abdominal pain suddenly started and I thought I had gas problem. So I went to the drugstore and bought an ENO and ate it. In no time I felt healthy.

IMG_20230912_211211.jpg
I suddenly ate an ENO due to stomach gas problem.

Then I spent quite some time in the market. In no time I left the market. In between, I took a short walk in the afternoon. It was evening so I came back to the mess. On the side of the road I saw people fishing with Shiv nets.I stood and watched the fishing for a while. After coming to the mess, I washed my hands and freshened up. That's when I continued studying at the reading table. I have some reading and sit down to write practical jobs. These should be submitted to the college tomorrow.

IMG_20230912_211222.jpg
IMG_20230912_211549.jpgIMG_20230912_211535.jpg
I wrote at night and saw fishing in the afternoon.

I have already finished writing. Then I sit in my room and eat dinner. After finishing the meal, you are refreshed. In no time I login my Steam ID. As a result of login I see some notifications. Amidst the notification I checked and found some of my posts were commented and upvoted. I'm very happy to see and I've also voted and commented on a few posts. And took the initiative to see a post. Finished writing but posted too late. Anyway turned off my phone and fell asleep. I had a great day today. Hope you enjoy and like today a lot. I'm ending here today. Goodbye everyone. Stay healthy,Stay well.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to
participate in this contest.
I hope you all will participate in this contest.


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear, your diary game writing is very nice. I gave a class test. The megar machine in the picture is an analog megar. I use digital and analog cloud in my office. Because I work on 33 KV line. Good luck with your writing.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice feedback ❤️ Best wishes in advance"

 last year 

I had a great day today.

How wonderful of you to admit that you had a good day!
So often, days like this are marked as just another day.
It is wonderful that Steemit makes us think twice about our days.

Best wishes for the contest, and thank you for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

 last year 

You are right I really had a great day today.I observed the day in a very busy way throughout the day. You understood through my post.Anyway thank you so much for upvoting my post and commenting. Best wishes to you in advance.

 last year 

Pleasure!☕

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
15-09-2023

Diary games are opportunities we uses to share our great moments of the day, an this is what you have done, I could feel the happiness from the "I had a great day". I wish well in the contest.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for viewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78