SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 4

in Steem Fashion&Style6 days ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


Greetings dear steemain friends,I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of god.Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Steem Fashion&Style The name of this challenge is SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 4
So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

It is worth noting that nature scenes are not always available. Suddenly the weather and scenery of that nature changes. If you notice you can see here I captured a picture. Where the main objective is that my younger brother is sitting in the middle of the machine. The land is monitored with the help of this machine while planting rice seedlings in our land. Since rice seedlings will be planted here on our land in a few days. So first, with the help of this machine, the land is selected for planting seedlings by leveling the soil fertility and subsoil up and around.

And especially I captured this photo right at noon. Because a human has been working regularly for this machine review. He went home to eat in no time. Meanwhile I saw the machine above our land. I then asked my younger brother to sit on the machine and I wanted to capture a picture. Immediately the younger brother agreed and captured a picture. I never thought that such beautiful pictures and photography can look beautiful. Very well suited to the land and cloudiness of the sky.

Only this machine will review all the lands we have. Once processing is completed from all sides of the land, rice seedlings will be planted. So it will take a few days to plant rice seedlings. Anyway we already came up from the ground when I showed younger brother the picture I had captured. Chhota Bhai got a lot of joy from seeing the picture that I never imagined such a beautiful picture.

As the younger brother was very happy to see the picture, I think I was also very happy to actually capture the picture.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @wilmer1988 @emsonic @pathanapsana @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...
 4 days ago 

Awh what a nice photo!!
I absolutely LOVE it!

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much🥰

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65