SFS Contest Week 6 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Watch

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

How are you guys ?

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.36.jpg

hope you are all well, healthy and happy, so today as always, I came to see you with a beautiful painting. First of all, I would like to thank @hive-126193 for presenting this kind of content and giving us an opportunity to share ideas in such paintings.So today the topic of my painting is drawing a watch. I know you all have watches, so I have brought one of the watches I have as a painting to you today.

So the name of the watch that I have pictured for you today is Five-Boltt 2112.5. This is a normal watch. It is manufactured in China. It is black in color. It belongs to the smart watch category.I use this for my sports activities, everyday activities and shopping.If we talk about the convenience of this watch, it can be connected to the phone and Bluetooth technology, can make calls, can send short messages, can listen to songs and play games.Generally, the price here is not much in the market, you can buy this for a small amount, I bought this through an online order.

So guys, I have given you a description of this watch so that it is easy for you to know, so let's go now and see how I drew the picture. I have shown it step by step below to make it easier for you to see.

These are the things I used to draw this painting
  • An A4 paper
  • A pencil
  • An Erase
  • A Pencil Shapner
  • Colour pencils
  • My watch

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.36.jpg

Step 01

As a first step I drew the round part of the watch onto the pin.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.32 (2).jpg

Step 02

In the next step I drew the two small straps to hold the watch and the numbers around the middle circular part and the holes in the middle of the two straps connected to the middle part.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.32 (3).jpg

Step 03

In the third step, I finished drawing all the parts except the middle part.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.33 (2).jpg

Step 04

In this step I finished drawing all the letters and numbers in the middle circled part.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.33.jpg

Step 05

In the fifth step I started to color the drawing where I colored the entire edges around the clock in black.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.34.jpg

Step 06

In this step, I colored the letters and numbers in the center of the clock with a green pick because my real clock has this same color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.34.jpg

Step 07

In this step I painted all the remaining parts of the clock black.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.34.jpg

Step 08

Finally I painted the remaining area in the middle of the clock with gray and white.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 22.58.35 (2).jpg

So guys, this is the way I finished the painting I brought about this watch. I hope you will tell me the good and bad things about this in the comments. If so, we will meet again soon with a beautiful painting like this. Until then, God bless you.

Finally I would like to invite @svm038 , @chukwu10 , @gunthertopp for this content .

THANK YOU !!!
Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your stylish and loving participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Final look of your creativity is well appreciated.Best of luck for contest . result. Keep engaging with others users posts.

Evaluation of@sudaraka96
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
3-08-2023

Very nice drawing brother. It looks same as the real watch. Wish you all the best for this contest.

Thanks brother for your encouragement comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47