SFS Contest Week 5 | Drawing Contest | Draw Sunglasses

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-18 at 16.28.39.jpg

So how are you guys, I hope you are all doing well, so as always, I am trying to tell you about something that we often use in this painting.First of all, I would like to thank @hive-126193 for presenting this kind of content.So, guys, the topic of my painting today is sunglasses, something that everyone, big and small, knows as soon as the name is mentioned. Sunglasses are a product that is rapidly spreading as a popular fashion among many people in today's society.I am also very fond of sunglasses. Today I used my own sunglasses for the painting. So let's go see how the painting was done. I have shown you step by step below.

These are the things I used to draw and paint the picture.

  • A black colored pencil
  • An A4 paper
  • An Erase
  • A Pencil
  • A Pencil cutter

Step 01

I started sketching the top and side view of my sunglasses by holding them in a drawing position. First, I roughly drew the round part like the lenses of the sunglasses and the two outer parts that are connected to it to help with the installation. It is shown in the picture below.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-18 at 10.54.00.jpg

Step 02

In the second step, I drew the rough outline that I drew earlier using the pencil a little bit harder so that it is clearly visible and the edge around it was also drawn tightly because then the drawing will look good.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-18 at 10.53.58.jpg

Step 03

In this step, I pulled the last part of the two axles that help to install the outer part and the two pieces like two small flaps that collide with our nose when installing the sunglasses.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-18 at 10.53.57.jpg

Step 04

After drawing the drawing, I started to color the drawing using black colored pencil.I colored the two outer axes and the surrounding edge a little dark black so that the painting got a clear ornate look.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-18 at 10.53.56.jpg

Step 05

In the last step, the circle background like the two lenses was colored using the pencil, so that the painting got a complete character. In this step, I finished drawing all the parts of the painting.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-18 at 10.53.55.jpg

So guys, this is how the painting about the sunglasses that I brought to you ends. I hope that you have added something to your knowledge by drawing this picture of mine because that is the only happiness I get from this. So guys, we will be back soon with content like this. see you & God bless you.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-18 at 10.53.54.jpg

Finally I would like to invite @cryptokannon @chiabertrand @solayamannto to this content.

THANK YOU !!!

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Thank you very much for your encouragement comment & valuable vote

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Dear friend you have draw so beautiful glasses, i am just amazing of see the final result. Every step is clear. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@sudaraka96
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
18-07-2023

Thanks for your comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39