SFS Contest Week 3 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Shoe/Shoes.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 10.08.04 (2).jpg

How are you guys? I hope you are fine. Today I want to tell you about something that we often use. First of all, I would like to thank you @hive-126193 for giving me the opportunity to write this content. I made my pair of shoes the topic of this content, that's what I took into the picture that we wear shoes as a gift as a cover and protection for the feet. Also, shoes are becoming a fashion in the world right now, everyone, big and small, likes shoes very much. All over the world, shoes of different styles and materials are available for sale in the market at different prices.I know very well that both the writer and the reader are more or less fond of shoes.

Real picture of my shoes

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 10.48.00 (2).jpg

I have taken this picture of one of my favorite pair of shoes from the types of shoes I have.
I bought this pair of shoes from an online order with a little bit of money. It was called Combat Genius Leather Men's Shoes and it belongs to the category of boots. I will tell you step by step how I designed it. This is the real picture of my shoes.

Things I used to draw this
  • A pencil
  • An Erase
  • A cuter
  • An A4 paper
  • Colour pencils
  • A Ruler

I first thought about how you would draw this, then I decided to draw the front and back of the shoe separately for you to see.

Steps
  • Step 01

I sketched the front of the shoe first, I basically sketched the edge around the front because the edge needs to be in place to draw the other parts correctly.
WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 09.57.28a.jpg

  • Step 02

After drawing the surrounding part, I started to complete the middle parts of the shoe in this step, so that only the part with the lace remains, I finished drawing all the parts.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 09.57.28.jpg

  • Step 03

In this step, I finished drawing the heel and the lace, which is the last part of the front appearance. After that, I finished drawing all the parts of the shoe that belong to the front appearance, so it looks like the picture below.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 09.57.21.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 09.57.20.jpg

  • Step 04

Earlier I had finished drawing the front of the shoe, so in this step I had to draw the parts for the back.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 09.57.19d.jpg

  • Step 05

Here I had to finish drawing the remaining parts of the shoe related to the back appearance and I finished drawing the foot part and all the parts related to the back appearance of the shoe.
WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 09.57.18.jpg

  • Step 06

I started coloring my painting with the help of colored pencils. Here I first mixed yellow and orange colors on a selected part of the shoe.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 09.57.32.jpg

  • Step 07

In this step, I painted the other parts with a mixture of yellow and brown colors and painted the parts that should be highlighted and the edges of the painting with black color and also used black color for the parts with stripes.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 10.07.27 (2).jpg

  • Step 08

Finally, the part under the foot of the pair of shoes was colored using red and black color and a box was drawn in black color for the surrounding part. So guys, that's how my content ends. I hope you have added a little something to your knowledge

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-03 at 10.07.27 (3).jpg

This is the end of my post. Also I invite @shahid2030, @prime33, @saku49539 to this contest.

THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. You have draw a great hat. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@sudaraka96
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
03-07-2023

Thank for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43