The Diary Game : 28.08.2024 || Today I went to college after a long time


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

I woke up this morning at 6 o'clock. I woke up early today because I have class today Today I will go to class after long two and a half months. So I felt very good. But I feel bad that I have to do the class for a long time. I was with my sister at her hostel yesterday. I woke up in the morning and came home. Came home and slept again for 30 minutes.

20240828.jpg20240828.jpg20240828.jpg

Today my class was at 9 o'clock. I got up and washed my hands and got ready. I went to class without cooking in the morning. I ate biscuits before going to class. I went to class after many days. I met everyone. I talked a lot. Then the class started, sir came Today we had 3 classes. There was a break after 2 classes. We all went to eat chatpati together.

20240828.jpg20240828.jpg

Then I went to the class room to do the class again. It was very boring to do the class. I don't like this sir's class at all. After more than 2 hours of classes, I came home. I came with my friends. I went to the canteen to buy food. But bad luck. There is no food in the dining room. Food is over. So I brought almond bharta. I came and cooked at home. Potatoe bharta, Prawn Fish, dried fish and almond bharta. I was very hungry. I ate quickly and went to bed. I did not realize when I fell asleep.

20240828.jpg20240828.jpg

I woke up in the evening and washed my clothes. Then I showered. I worshiped in the evening. Then I sat down with a little book. I read and sat for a while. Then I ate and went to bed quickly. My body did not feel good. He looked tired after three classes. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68