The Diary Game : 24.06.2024 || Today my cousin and I took a boat ride


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240624.jpg

Woke up after 9 this morning. I sleep late at night so I get up late in the morning. I woke up and got fresh first. Then I went out for a little walk. We have a flower garden outside. I went there and saw a brown insect. The insect is sitting on the tree. I caught the insect and brought it home. These insects can be seen during summer. The body of the insect has a hard shell. I took a picture of the insect and released it again. After that I helped my mother in many works. After coming home, mother does not allow me to work. My younger sister has to do all the work. I woke up this morning and swept the entire house by myself. I cleaned all the dishes.

20240624.jpg20240624.jpg

Noon

Then I took a bath in the afternoon. After bath I performed puja. After puja, I saw mother preparing food. I had my food and went out again. I was sitting outside. Today was very hot but after noon the sky suddenly became cloudy. Mom cooked sweet pumpkin vegetables, jackfruit bichi bhaji and potato braa for me today. My mother and I and my younger sister had a lot of fun together and ate rice in the afternoon. My cousin is coming to my house yesterday. I gave her food too. She ate with us. After that I rested for a while.

20240624.jpg20240624.jpg20240624.jpg

Afternoon

Then in the afternoon I went out with my cousin to take pictures. She is wearing saree today. I took many pictures. I wandered a lot It was evening to take pictures and come home.

20240624.jpg20240624.jpg

Evening

I came home in the evening and offered puja. My mother went to the market. After worshiping, I came to the room and pressed the phone. Then I sat down and read Rabindranath Tagore's novel. I told my mother that I will eat jackfruit tonight. My mother gave me jackfruit juice. At night I ate rice and milk with jackfruit juice. Then I sat down to read another novel. I want to sleep early every day. But sleep does not come. My body feels tired but I can't sleep. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240624.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52