The Diary Game : 24.08.2024 || Today I came from home to Mymensingh

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month (edited)

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Today morning I woke up at 11 o'clock. Because yesterday I was coming home from my aunt's house at night. It was late to come home at night and sleep. I woke up and washed my hands and face and had a light breakfast. I don't eat breakfast every day. Sometimes I eat rice I woke up a little early today. So I ate breakfast in the morning. Then I went to the TV room. I watched TV with my sisters. It is good to watch TV in leisure time And the fun of sitting and watching TV with everyone is different.

20240824.jpg

Then I slept a little. I was having a headache while watching TV. Today I will go to Mymensingh. My bus is going to Mymensingh at night. So I feel bad. Aunty has cooked khichuri and vegetables today. She told everyone to eat. I took bath quickly. I took a quick shower so that my clothes would dry quickly in the sun. After showering, I came to the room and ate with everyone.

20240824.jpg

Then I packed light clothes. I sat and talked with everyone. In the evening, I and mother went to the market for some work. Our autorickshaw stopped at the main square of Lalmonirhat. Then after working in the market we came home and had a light meal. Because if you eat heavy food on the long road, it will be a problem. I ate rice and biscuits. After eating, I put powder and olive oil on my face and get ready.

20240824.jpg

20240824.jpg

Then I, mother, aunty and Shubo left to go to the bus stand. I am sitting at the bus stand. The bus came and we boarded the bus. Tears came to my eyes. But I didn't let anyone understand. I was suffering a lot. The bus left. I saw the moon rise through the window. I took a picture of the moon. I left the phone and went to sleep. It didn't look good. My mother called me and talked before going to sleep. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240824.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

"🌞 Great to hear about your day! 😊 It sounds like you had a lovely time watching TV with your sisters, enjoying a quick breakfast, and getting ready for your trip to Mymensingh 🚌. Your photos are lovely, especially the one of the moon shining bright through the bus window 🌕! Would love to know more about your experience in Mymensingh, so feel free to share more updates when you get back! 😊 By the way, I'd love it if you could vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to us! 👍"

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68