The Diary Game : 17.08.2024 || I went out for an afternoon walk with my sisters today


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

I woke up this morning at 7 o'clock. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. I was fasting yesterday. So my body felt weak. I had breakfast and went to bed. I was sleeping for hours. Then I ate rice from bed. I took a bath after eating rice. I am sitting after showering. My great aunts came. Aunties came and ate. After eating, my elder sister said to go for a walk.

20240817.jpg

We all went to walk in the direction of Zilla Parishad. I saw a white flower. But I don't know the name of the flower. The flower looked very beautiful. We walked a little and came home. I came home and performed puja in the evening. I sat and talked with everyone. We discussed about going to Mymensingh. I will leave on Saturday. Mother is worried about me. I also feel very bad. I stayed at home for a long time. I spent a long vacation.

20240817.jpg

20240817.jpg

The class will start tomorrow. But we will be late. My great aunts are gone. I was supposed to go home today. But I didn't go. I will go tomorrow. When aunty went, I cut vegetables with my grandmother. I cut the vegetables and kept them ready for tomorrow. After cutting the vegetables, I went to the TV room. I watched TV sitting Watching TV made me hungry. So I ate before everyone else. I ate rice with potato filling. I am very sleepy. So I ate and went to bed quickly. I don't feel well. I hope to sleep early today. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240817.jpg

20240817.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68