The Diary Game : 13.08.2024 || This morning I had tea and toasted biscuits


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Today I woke up at 4 am. Then I slept again. I was sleeping for so long. I woke up at 10 o'clock. I woke up and washed my face and had breakfast. Had tea and toasted biscuits. Today was Anup's first day of school. I was supposed to take him to school. His class was at 9 am. I got up at 10 am. Everyone followed me a bit. Everyone laughed They all knew I could never wake up before 9 am. Told me last night. I had breakfast and let aunty eat too.

20240813.jpg

Then I washed the shell. I have been doing housework lately. I have become a bit lazy. I don't feel like sitting at home anymore. I washed the shell and sat down to read with a book. It was raining lightly. Everyone is cooking. There are a lot of vegetables today. I didn't eat well today at noon. I ate some rice and watched TV.

20240813.jpg

20240813.jpg

I took a bath in the afternoon. I took a bath and slept. Anup and Guddi were teasing me. I got up, washed my hands and sat and talked with everyone. I talked a lot today. Everyone discussed many things. Aunties cleaned the fish. And mother was offering puja. After cleaning the fish, the electricity went off for 1 hour. Electricity came after 1 hour. Aunty fried fish and let everyone have dinner We all sat together and ate.

20240813.jpg

Now there are many guests at home. It feels good to be together. Again, we all chatted together for a few hours. Various issues were discussed. Everyone was getting sleepy. I cleaned the bed. Everyone went to sleep in everyone's room. I was very sleepy during the discussion. Can't sleep again later. I am with the phone. And I am waiting for sleep. If I sleep, I will sleep thinking. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30