The Diary Game : 08.06.2024 || Today I visited the railway station with my aunt


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up very late in the morning. I woke up at 9.45 am. I slept very late yesterday. Today is my 2nd day at home. Had a great day today. If you stay at home, you have trouble sleeping and eating. You don't have to bother yourself to cook. You don't have to worry about going to class. I woke up in the morning and washed my hands. Then I had jackfruit juice. I like eating jackfruit juice very much. One of my favorite foods And the jackfruit tree of our house had juice. We have many jackfruit trees in our house. Then me and my aunt went out together. My aunt said she will take pictures. So I went to the railway junction. I gave her some pictures. After taking pictures, I came back home. When I came home, I saw many guests coming to our house. Today my grandmother will go to Khulna. So many guests are coming to our house. From here they will go to the station first.

20240608.jpg

20240608.jpg

Noon

After eating at noon, all the guests left. I cooked a lot of lathi today Kachur Lati is my favorite food. At noon I ate rice with a lot of lati. After eating rice I took bath and slept. I felt a lot of sleep.

20240608.jpg

Evening

After waking up, the children were eager to eat noodles. I talked about feeding them noodles yesterday. So the kids mean my cousins ​​and I made noodles for them. And with pasta. After eating the noodles, a mango fell from the tree. Some unripe mangoes fell from the tree. I also went under the mango tree. I got the mango from the tree and brought it to the room. Then everyone in the house ate mango. We all chatted for a long time. You don't hang out like this for a long time with everyone in the house. When I am home, I like to spend time with everyone.

20240608.jpg

20240608.jpg

20240608.jpg

1000049251.jpg

Night

Dinner was being cooked. After having dinner, I thought I would sleep early. Spending time at home is good. You can chat with everyone. I get to eat delicious food cooked by my mother at home. I thought to myself that the holiday should not end soon. I want to enjoy this pleasure for several days. This is how my 2nd day of coming home passed.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27