The Diary Game : 06.07.2024 || Today me and my sister helped my mother to cook


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up this morning. It was 7 am. But I got out of bed later that morning. I was lying in bed and watching videos on my mobile phone. Got up after 10 am and made my bed. Then I washed my hands. Then I had a light breakfast. My mother boiled potatoes and went to worship. I got fresh. Then I had breakfast. Then I peeled the boiled potatoes. My sister chopped small gourds. We both helped mother in cooking.

20240706.jpg

20240706.jpg20240706.jpg

Noon

I am sitting near my mother with the phone. After mother's cooking, I sat down to eat. Aunt called mother. She told her to get Guddi ready soon. They will go for a walk. Guddi has been in our house for several days. I gave her a bath. Then I fed her. After that, my mother prepared Guddi. My sister brought her to his parents on the street. I took a bath in the meantime. After showering, I came home and slept.

20240706.jpg

Afternoon

Then woke up around 4 pm. I ate rice again. Then I saw my mother working outside. It is raining again. The mother is talking to the tenant. I also listened to everyone. In the evening, mother went to perform puja. I am also sitting with a book. I did not feel good. I am scheduled to leave for Mymensingh on July 11.

Evening

I feel bad thinking about this. I talked about going to the bus after doing puja. I was sitting with a book. Uncle with milk gave milk. Mother took the milk in a bottle and kept it in the refrigerator. I talked to my girlfriend for a long time. My mother came into the room. I was sitting in another room. My mother spoke to grandmother. I feel hungry so I ate. After eating, I came to the room and washed my face and applied pomade. I sleep with pomade on my face daily at night. My sister gifted me an ear phone today. I don't have an ear phone, so I was happy to get the gift. Was supposed to go to the doctor today but didn't go. Mom told me to go to the medical clinic to see the eye doctor tomorrow morning. So he told me to get up early tomorrow. I also went to bed early today. I have to get up in the morning tomorrow. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240706.jpg20240706.jpg20240706.jpg

Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44