The Diary Game : 03.08.2024 || I woke up and saw that mother was frying jackfruit pie


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

I woke up at 8 this morning. I woke up at 8 am and went to my room from my mother's room and slept again. If I stay in my mother's room, I fall asleep quickly. I made my mother's bed. It was raining, so I fell asleep again in my own room. It rained all day today. It was so hot a few days ago. Life became difficult.

20240803.jpg

It is raining since 2 days today. I woke up at 10 am. I prayed. I heard a voice. I got up. Mother told me to wash my hands. I washed my hands and had breakfast. I had yesterday's pies. I ate that. It was raining. Mother was cooking. My mother eats vegetarian. I also have to eat vegetarian at home. Sometimes I don't like to eat vegetarian. Mother cooked a lot of curries, fried potatoes for me. And fried potal for mother. I don't like potal very much. But there is no way to eat it. sometimes I ate after cooking.

20240803.jpg

Renter aunty cooked khichuri today He let me eat khichuri. He also had potal bhaji. I left the khichuri in the room. It's been a few days since my Facewash ended. Today, I bought a new face wash from the market with my mother. After buying it, I took a bath. Then, I ate raw mangoes from the tree. I ate raw mangoes with salt and pepper.

20240803.jpg

20240803.jpg

Then I came to the room and slept. To try to sleep. The fan was running and I felt cold. I took out the blanket and slept. Ah, peaceful sleep. Mother slept in the next room. I woke up and saw that mother was frying jackfruit pie. I washed my hands and played khichuri and fried my potatoes. I bought it. I played it. I don't like khichuri. But, there is no way without eating it. Can't be wasted. I ate and went to my mother. When mother's pita was finished, mother gave the pita to the three tenant aunties. A tenant aunty also made pitha today, she let me eat pitha. It was accompanied by coconut noodles.

20240803.jpg

20240803.jpg

Mother usually doesn't do nadu except for pooja. Wow, it was good to eat. I ate and went to Tagore's house for pooja. I did pooja with mom. We came to the room and chatted. Then, I sat with a book. I read. I talked to my girlfriend on the phone. 9.30 o'clock. I played. Then, I brought water for mother to the room. Mother played. I prepared the bed and went to bed. I don't know when sleep will come today. Because I slept for a few hours in the afternoon. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240803.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89