The Diary Game : 01.09.2024 || Today in the evening I went to my girlfriend's house and practiced the song


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

I woke up this morning at 8 o'clock. I slept at 6 in the morning. I did the assignment all night. After writing all night I will submit it today. I woke up at 8 in the morning and washed my hands and got ready quickly. After breakfast I went to class. Class was at 9 am today. Class ended early today. After the class I went to the computer store. To cover the assignment paper. After doing the cover page, I came to the class again. Boring sir's class. We all feel very bored to do this class. I get sleepy in sir's class. Sometimes sir makes class for 3/4 hours. The class ended at 1 o'clock.

20240901.jpg

20240901.jpg

20240901.jpg

When I came home after class, I went to cosmetics shop. My girlfriend bought nail polish. Then, I came home. And he went to his house. I came home and quickly cooked. Today I cooked chicken meat and rice. After cooking I went to sleep. Then I slept a little. I got up at 5 pm, took a shower and went to my girlfriend's house. It was evening by the time we got there.

20240901.jpg

20240901.jpg

The evening stars rose in the sky. I took a picture of the sky from standing. Although they were not well understood. Because my mobile camera is not that good. I went to his house and practiced the song. It was past 9 pm while practicing the song. It was 9.30 pm when I came home. I came home and washed my clothes. The clothes were not washed after the afternoon bath. So I washed it at night. Then my mother gave I talked to him for a while. After talking I had dinner. After eating, I sat with a book. I will read a little and go to sleep soon. I have class tomorrow at 9 am I try not to sleep as early at night. Why can't I sleep quickly at night? This is how another day passed.

20240901.jpg

20240901.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

"Wow, what a detailed and engaging post! 🤩 It sounds like you had a pretty packed day, from classes to shopping for your girlfriend's nail polish 😊. I love how you included so many photos to give us a glimpse into your daily life. Your writing style is super conversational and easy to follow - it feels like we're right there with you! 📚 What's been the highlight of your day? And don't forget, voting for @xpilar.witness is as simple as going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and showing some love 😊"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30