SFS Contest Week 3 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @successjoh | 9/11/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

CONTEST THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20230801_111557_456~2.jpg

IMG_20230801_111040_192.jpg

IMG_20230801_112012_730.jpg

IMG_20230802_081817_937.jpg

Warm greeting family of great steemit it already November which means we are getting to the end of the year I hope that we all are enjoying this month, I will like to use this little time to wish you all my follow community friend happy and lovely December in advance.
This morning i'm enlightened to join in this ongoing diary contest before my going on I will like to invite some of my follow steemit friends to also take part on the ongoing diary game contest @bellamatioyim @childof @etette
Yesterday early morning when I woke up from bed I quickly brushed my mouth dress up and went down to my business center because this days God really blessed me with so much work, I started my sewing cause many of all this cloth will I deliver before next week Saturday after a while my little boy that is working with me came to work and our sewing started moving very fast, to my happiness before around 2pm I was been able to create so many dress and some amendment that follows after a while I got a call from my wife to come back home because our too plan how today will be before the day ends, before my closing time I got some cash and left the shop to my little boy for him to continue from where we stopped.

IMG_20230801_134142_009.jpg

IMG_20230802_132313_539.jpg

As I came back house I saw nobody at house then I rushed down to kitchen to eat because I didn't eat before going to shop, I ate a food that was prepared by my wife and we Nigerians always prepared the food with corn 🌽 I ate it all because it was delicious and sweet to eat, after all the time at house I left and went to visit her at their working office as I get there many women's came with their kids for treatment after some time we left and return back home.

IMG_20230801_160930_427.jpg

IMG_20230804_193739_739.jpg

We took many of our clothes went down to my village river to wash them all because I know after today I will not been able to have chance to do those things at house because of many sewing work I have to deliver this days to my customers, we spent some hours before our coming back home it was already 6:30pm been that the day has come to an end. I took a walk down to my village square to buy credit before my coming back house it was already darkness I went to kitchen to boil water.

Conclusion

My follow community contestants that was how I spent yesterday thanks for having me around in this ongoing diary contest my special greeting to all the Moderator and Admin of this great community more especially best thanks to @hive-126193 for organizing diary contest this week I really appreciate.

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif
Follow me on Facebook
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @successjoh

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Dear brother you have shared lovely day with us, thank you for wishing December. I just inspired from your stitching skills these are awesome, keep it up. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@uccessjoh
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
09-11-2023

Thanks for rating my contest post I really appreciate your visit

 7 months ago 

Hi brother, please share your post on Twitter & next time carefully read all the contest rules. Thank you.

It okay thanks for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19