Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)

Polish_20231205_182156598.jpg

Me as 21 year old bride Vs my daughter new bride

Hello Everyone!!!

Welcome to my blog. I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm here to be a part of this amazing contest "Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion. Every culture has their own cultural fashion,youngster love new fashion old people has other choice of fashion. Weather also effects fashion trends.

Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?

IMG-20180313-WA0002-1.jpg

4 years old pic

New Fashion in my opinion is better than old fashion. Things that are in trends look very good and attractive than out of trend things. I always adopt that fashion which suits me. I always make clothes of new fashion but I don't do which is not appropriate for my age and physic. It old saying in our language " Eat that you want but Wear that all love world" means adopt a fashion that is in trend.

Do you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?

20171203_215653.jpg

Black embroidered cotton dress with shafoon full embroidered duppata

I were latest fashion dresses but I'm very choosing in colors and style. I mentain elegance in every style and I think that is the reason I always suited in old and new fashion. I don't wear ultra modern fashion styles. I choose fashion that makes me beautiful and confident. You can make yourself more beautiful by adopting a fashion that suits you. Always wear that is in trend but keep that fashion in your style to make you more elegant.

IMG-20180726-WA0013.jpg

A party dress embroidered with sliver stone, perfect wearing for a weeding

This dress was not very expensive but I design and stitched like a designer. Matching accessories and simple make up give me a good look and l got many appreciations from my friends and family on this outfit. My cousin also take my design to make her design

Tell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?

0S6A4575.JPG

2 months old picture

I like our national dress trousers and Shirt. Now days long shirt and full sleeves are in fashion. Light colors are inn specially for wedding suits. I always make new dresses of trendy length and color and contrast. It's not necessary every fashion suits you so make dress of trendy Lenght and color it will give you fashionable look and elegant.

Do you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?"

IMG_20231005_210921.jpg

2 month old picture

I think it's necessary to adopt new fashion because it gives you trendy look. You will feel confident and beautiful yourself. When you wear out dated fashion you don't feel good it makes you old and bad feelings. But if you want to wear something outdated you should fuse it with new trend and give it a fabulous look. Your makeup and accessories can make old dress a new look. Try to make your self updated. Everyone likes new trendy look.

That's all from my side and I think I have tried to give answers of all questions given in the Contest. Thanks for giving time to my post. At the end I would like to invite @sualeha, @aaliarubab and @drhira for the contest.

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

MashaAllah you are looking gorgeous in all fashion sense , fashion changes time to time and we should wear clothes in which we feel comfortable and confident,really enjoyed reading your blog you success 💐🎊🎉.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 9 months ago 

It's my pleasure mam ❤️🤗.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
Loading...

Hey @suboohi! 🌟💕

Just read your fabulous blog post, and oh my, it's like a breath of fresh air in the fashion world! Your take on blending new and old fashion is just so inspiring. 🌸👗

Your belief in adopting new fashion that suits you and maintains elegance is spot-on! It's so refreshing to see someone who values personal style over blindly following trends. And the way you styled that party dress? Absolute goals! You're like a walking, talking style guide! 🎀✨

Your perspective on new fashion giving confidence and a trendy look is so empowering! Love how you encourage everyone to stay updated but still true to themselves. You're totally rocking the fashion scene, girl! Keep slaying with your stunning style and insightful fashion musings! 💖👠

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post ❤️

 9 months ago 

Old is gold, don't mind mam😍.

 9 months ago 

😂 Thanks for this compliment

Hi Suboohi, You did a great job there and you are telling the exact truth behind the fashion. You look awesome in every styles. Wish you great success. Best of luck.

 9 months ago (edited)

My dear friend you are so gorgeous in your araof being young Bride and I guess there is not much difference I can see in pictures you have the perfect style in your era and still you are gorgeous in your styling and dressing my ever favorite princess vvarishy she is so pretty in her drsss.

We you made your dress really like designers dress and its look so beautiful and elegant.

  • Keep Sharing Quality Posts With Us.
 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback ❤️

Your insight into fashion evolution is captivating! Your ability to blend elegance with trends is commendable. Embracing new fashion while retaining personal style truly accentuates beauty. Your advice on infusing trends into personal outfits is invaluable. Keep inspiring! 👗✨

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post ❤️

The importance of adopting a fashion style that is in line with the latest trends can indeed provide an attractive and fresh appearance. Adapting clothing to personal preferences and striking a balance between new styles and age and physique appropriateness is a wise approach.

Creating clothes with a new touch of style allows for creative and personal self-expression. The proverb "Eat what you like but wear what everyone in the world likes" reflects the wisdom of following fashion that is acceptable to various groups. This shows awareness of self-image and the positive influence of the appearance received.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Hello dear friend, @suboohi


  • Trending things are always good because they are made with a touch of modernity. Nice to know that you prioritize your age and body shape when choosing clothes. A man should buy clothes thinking like you because if comfort is not available then it will not look good. You choose clothes that make you look confident and beautiful. It's good to know that the dress you designed is loved by all your family and cousins also like your designs a lot. You have mentioned your hardships and you also like your national dress t-shirts and trousers a lot. Yes we have one thing in common with you in our country we wear t-shirt and trouser most of the time. All in all I want to say that you have presented your post in a very nice way which I am very happy to read.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45