Steemit Engagement challenge season 12 week 2||Life style in diary game 💖||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

GridArt_20230914_110220851.jpg
Made by grid app

Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to here again in engagement challenge season 12 in week 2 with theme of lifestyle in diary game Its one of my favourite theme ever mostly I share diary post in different community so guys let's start my life style diary post in steamfashion andstyle*** community I hope you will with me contest post of the link is share here

IMG_20230308_132306_543.jpg

After a long time my morning routine is almost same I woke up early in the morning farming my fajr pray then reside some holy Quran today and get piece of mind and kindness in my soul then I made my defuse water added with cucumber slices,mint leaves and lemons sliced in empty stomach for weight loss then and went on morning walk with my hubby then back to home it was 7 a.m. so I fastly woke up my kids to ready to go to school I made lunch for lunch boxes for them.

IMG_20230228_084838_152.jpgIMG_20230227_095532_676.jpg

Today I made parathas with tea in breakfast fast and 🍟 for kids school lunch box they all liked very much


At afternoon time

I completed my home chirosis then when to saima body Mall North Nazimabad with my daughter actually we are invited at mica ceremony of my nephew at night so we want to buy some cosmetic products for night makeover.

Screenshot_20230914-075622_1.jpgScreenshot_20230914-075608_1.jpg
Screenshot_20230914-075618_1.jpgScreenshot_20230914-075638_1.jpg

Nowadays in Pakistan the in the inflation rate on any product increase stay by day the common man face very difficult situation on that time anyways I bought some cosmetic products and shoes for my sons and enjoy my favourite show the drink in peach flavour and then back to home.
My son's back to home I serve them lunch in lunch I made his favourite white sauce pasta with price together after that they to small lab and I iron the all dresses of my family that we were at night event.


Nikkah ceremony of my nephew

Being a Muslim the most important part of our wedding is nikah which made the two souls together and tide it in one note so we fastly we ready for event and reached at right time at the nikasamay started and all elders and friends and family give good wishes and phrase for new couple or his new married life and share a lot of pictures and gifts to write and room my sister is also very happy on that event like our all family members.

IMG_20230913_211621_723.jpg

Now a days nikkah ceremony trend become change its more present table and more stylish on that the bridet and groom sit in front of each other in between of fresh flower wall as you saw in picture very beautiful and very romantic scene happened on stage we all really enjoy and give good wishes and prays to new couple and the nikkah pleasantly done mashallah.

IMG_20230913_210815_349.jpgIMG_20230913_211357_130.jpg
IMG_20230913_211621_723.jpgIMG_20230913_210906_873.jpg

I like to share Here some memoriable pictures of tonight that captured with my sister's , family friends I hope you like our dressing style according to event.

image.png

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@pea07
@inspiration
@waterjoe
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge season 12 in week 2 with your life style diary post . Waiting for your valuable feedback on my post.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Kind regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

When someone has to choose, of course they will choose according to what we did before

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

 11 months ago 

Friend, I have been fascinated by your day, I love that you are taking care of your family and yourself.
I love wedding photography, so much elegance, color, love and shine, although what I like most is the meaning of this ceremony ceremony.
Thank you for sharing your day with us and blessings

 11 months ago 

Wow, MashahAllah mam @suboohi and her adorable daughter is looking adorable in her wedding. Congrats to this blessing event. Hopefully you will enjoy your day too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31