SEC season 14 week 6 || Memories of 2023||

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)
Assalam o alaikum my lovely friends

I hope all of you good by the grace of almighty Allah, wishing you a very warm greetings of new years 2024 to all of you guys ,I am @sualeha from Pakistan I am back with my participation post in last week of season 14 in engagement challenge in #steemfashionandstyle community,first of all I congragulate to the admin and team of the community to give there best in season 14 with unique and original contest topic every week and I am participated in all weeks 😊😊.

White And Blue Minimalist  Happy Birthday Instagram Post_20240103_102521_0000.png

Images edit by canva app

Topic of this week also too good and according to share current passed year momories.So guys let's start my blog and trying to share my best and worse memories of this Year in blog I hope you all being with me till end ❤️.

The Contest post link share here

Are memories play important role in your life?

Yes definitely in my life I never considered complete if I didn't had good or bad memories it's a great source of entertainment as some time reasons of grief 😞😞 but almighty gave us memory powers so we couldn't forgetting things our brain stored all of these and by the time we missed or remembering our past incidents.

I am found of photography just the reason behind is that we clicked and our present in images after some days I become our past or memories,I love to kept many old memorible events pictures in my phone gallery and photo album as well although it's treasure of my life 💓💓 ,time to time shared in family what's app groups and off cause in my blogs for my beloved friends of Steemit family.

Screenshot_20240103-084009_1.jpg

I love to captured and saves images of my kids specially and saw that after few months on that time they looking more elder grew mashallah make me delights 😀😀

Share any best memory of 2023

IMG_20230913_211621_723.jpg

Alhudulliah by the grace of almighty Allah throughout the year peace and happiness showered on me mashallah but if I talk about the best memory of the year well it's not other then Wedding of my nephew Warisha just like my daughter ,the engeged in January -33 and nikkah held on 13-September-23 💖💖.

IMG_20230915_222010_697.jpgIMG_20230915_221326_948.jpg
IMG_20230913_210824_883.jpgIMG_20230917_222252_240.jpg

The all wedding events wer superb and lavishly organized by my elder sister and brother in low ,I celebrate and me andy husband helped in management in the events ,in Pakistan wedding events are too long and celebration stared before a month ,the mehndi ,mayyo ,barat and valima receptions all were striking and really elegantly organized,the food served to guests were too delicious and tamepting.Newlywed couple lived happily and knotted with Love mashallah .The good and family oriented wedding events made perfect memorible days in 2023 so I loved to shred with you guys I hope you all enjoyed my best memory of the year.

Share any worst memory of 2023

My worst memory of this year happened in when 2023 started ,in January my beloved mama (my mom,s brother) suddenly passed away,his death leave very deep grief in my life unbelievable situation faced by our family specially my mother still remembered his little brother my almighty Allah grant high place in heaven Ameen,that was a really bad incedient in my life in beginning of the year.

His name was Advocate Adil sheraz lowers as profession at Sindhi high court worked last 20 years very experienced and loyal with there profession we all missed him prays for him for next destination would be peaceful and Rosey Ameen .The sudden death of your love once made you sad till long time but it's not in humans hands .

image.png

In the last I would love to invite my friends @suboohi ,@chant ,@waterjoe ,@kouba01 and @ridwant to participate in fantastic challenge and share your good and worse memories with us through your blogs.

So guys it's time to leave Will be right back soon with new blog till then take care waiting for your feedback Allah Hafiz 💖
Kind regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Great wedding photos.. this pics reminds me of all those Indian movies I usually watch over here. Does your country have similar cultures with the Indian in terms of marriage?

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your kind visit and feedback.
Well not exactly yes but some cultures are similar both counties.
Greetings

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

Thanks alot @kouba01 and #@steemcurator03 for marvelous support 💞

 9 months ago 

Anak anda terlihat sangat ceria dan penuh kebahagiaan, semoga anda dan keluarga selalu bahagia

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your good wishes fore and my family same to you 💓💓 brother

 9 months ago 

@sualeha, A sacred bond like marriage is really worth remembering. Such memories come only once in a person's life. I wish your nephew Warisha a happy life like your daughter. Also, I am deeply saddened by the death of your mother. May God bless your mother in the highest place in heaven. I pray this. Both your memories are perfect. One is the happy memory of marriage and the other is the sad chapter of death. Happiness and sadness are our lives. We have to move forward with this. I wish you more success.

 9 months ago 

Hola!
Los recuerdos son muy importantes para nosotros, siempre por más que sea los llevamos en mente, estos nos permiten revivir momentos inolvidables del pasado y aprender de nuestros. Que bien que tu hija se haya casado. Éxitos en el concurso.

 9 months ago 

Marriage 💒💒💒 looked so fascinating and well presented 🤩🤩🤩🤩 and I wish you Very Bright and best future ahead 💕💕💕💕

 9 months ago 

Yes it was 💓, thanks for visit and feedback.

 9 months ago 

Welcome ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48