Contest|| share your style and fashion in diary game ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿง•

in Steem Fashion&Style โ€ข 2 years ago

20230114_004315_0000.png

Hello My dearest steemians

I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of almighty Allah , I am also fine alhumdlliah ,Its pleasure for me to again participate in new contest held by steem fashion and style community , about Fashion and style in diary game . fashion and style had little bit difference is that

The person who followed the modern and latest fashion trends and wear designers clothes but some one who is stylishly may or not may follow fashion trends but they always stay true to their own aesthetic.


I woke up early because as planned I wanted to reached my mom place last night we decided to went on shopping so I completed my home chores fastly and reached army mom place , actually the shopping mall near to mom,s place so I reached around 1 pm at there my already ready ,She also very found of shopping ๐Ÿ›๏ธ๐Ÿ›๏ธ.
We reached at mall and as usual I looking where sales and discounts shops ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

image.png

The Luck mall near UBL sports complex Karachi Pakistan
What3what location


By first I reached at my favorite brand's out let Tree Beach due to winter season shawl and khaddar suits available in large range ,the prices were too much high so I bought only one dress for my daughter.

1671481011342.jpg

image.png

1671481009884.jpg

Style is a way to say who you are with out having to speak it's true now I visited different shops I was looking some casual style water but no appealing me to buy.

I am very Choosey person specially for kids out fits ,I decided to select shirs and pants for my both sons and luckily shop keeper understand what I want so i bought pants and full sleeve shirts for my boys in winters short sleeves shirt look bad , always tried to dressed up according to weather specially for kids .

image.png

1671481007533.jpg1671481005684.jpg

Finally I bought some dresses for me and my mom at j . Shop I also loved there perfumes and makes items .I liked the grey colour dress I share here hang on front ,grey is my hubby,s favorite colour so I bought that one .

1671481003134.jpg1671481002247.jpg
1671481001157.jpg1671480989076.jpg

In winters ,specially in Karachi people liked to held there marriage gatherings ,in January we had been received 3 invitation of wedding so it's necessary to prepare according to weather .

1671480988111.jpg


I purchased some warm clothes,I liked red jacket for my daughter Hufsa she liked very much when she saw that ,I also shopped sweater for my hubby

Bought un-stitchdress๐Ÿ˜Š

I love stitching clothes I shopped suits for my mother-in-law also because she liked my stitching and mostly I gifted her after stitched my self she comfortable as compared tailor stitching.

1671480020999.jpg1671480013094.jpg

image.png

It's all about from my fashion and style diary I hope you enjoying when you read basically I love to wear all kind of trendy clothes they are very nice and changes your out look , my husband also love trendy fashion but causal dressing , didn't artificial look specially regarding make up so when I ready go to any where try to gives natural and graceful look .It's time to finish ,I like to invite @suboohi ,@seapearl @nadiaturrnia to join the contest so guys keep positive and smiling take care .

Thanks for give your precious time on my post , waiting for you feedback bye

@sualeha

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 years agoย 

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 14th, 2023

image.png

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot @ashkhan and team 2 for amazing support I really appreciated ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

You're welcome dear.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68