contest || share my Skin care routine in winters

in Steem Fashion&Style ā€¢ 2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202311135449842.jpg

Hello Everyone šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

I am @sualeha from Pakistan,it's my first post in this beautiful newly formed community by admin @ashkan ,in which all ladies easily post fashion and style going on now a days ,stitching new dresses and cooking and craft related stuff freely and support Pakistani uses at this platform.


winter skin care routine

When winter start the skin dryness problem,and due to less moisture hair fall problems faces by everyone but if we will follow some easy prevention and treatment that were used on right amount and off cause on right time we get ride all these problems and enjoy the Winter skin challenges very gladly so guys here under I share my own skin are routine for winter seasons are given below all products personally applied in my daily skin care routine

Moisturizer used for skin cleansing

image.png

For best moisturizer ever I used daily as a night skin care products every specially in winters never skip it ,it's a hexagonal cleanser by dermacos ,applied on all my face back and hands for softener,brighter skin ,the best thing that I like most is it's not sticky or oil in texture.

source

I gently massage on my whole face for 10 minutes then wipes all dust or durt particles removed by cotton boll if you didn't have any kind of moisture you apply row milk on face ,milk is a nest cleanser it's deeply clean skin pours.


Source

In winters I made home made cream every year to prevent skin issues that quite simple only 3 Ingrident used.

  • Glycerin
  • Petroleum jelly
  • Rose water
  • Few drops of lemon juice
    It's a effective home made cream,it's also very good for cracked heels , applied on feet overnight and wore socks šŸ§¦ on it .

Used cucumber mask for skin whitening and radiation

I used cucumber mask on winters it had very hydrated properties and leaves good radiant glow on skin and fresh and gave moisture to skin maturely so I for that I applied mask weekly on my face that's sheet masks one is cucumber sheet mask and other one is peach blossom flowers both are fantastic in winters ,

IMG_20221231_163550_662.jpgIMG_20221231_163542_037.jpg

I prefer the sheet mask as compared to mud mask in winters because mud mast absorbed oil from skin so skin became more dry or dull but in sheet masks oily serum resident and give healthy glow persistently on skin texture would be smooth and 2 shade brighter .


lip balm for soft and pink rose lips šŸ‘„ in winter

image.png

Source

Due to dry weather crack lips and that looking very bad and some time painful so for that I used lip balm that available on market or you could easily made at home by using on two Ingrident Vaseline and few drops food colour .


The last but not least drink plenty of water

We keep hydrated our self in whole day take at least 8 glasses of water for good metabolism and balance body hydration needs , enough sleep minimum 8 hours , early to bad and early to rise makes man healthy wealthy and wise .


I concluded my blog on that note love your self first and your love once, think positive and away from evil and negative peoples in your life .I hope you like my post see you soon with new post till then take bye .I want to invite @suboohi ,@kunwal and @seapearl to participate in amazing contest .

Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort: Ā 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Hi, thank you so much for sharing such a useful remdy with us. It will be effective i will try it.

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Hi @drhira
Thanks for kind words about my post šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

Loading...
Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Thank you for you participation. You have to be more careful about your skin in winter than summer season. Best of luck for contest results.

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Thanks for comment and approval of my entry
Yes hope for good about contest result šŸ„°šŸ„°

Ā 2 years agoĀ 

Wow amazing routine with some basic products surely participate best. Of luckšŸ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39