Bangles Photography challenge week #1

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

PhotoEditor_202324162430407.jpg

Hello My beautiful steemia,s fellows

I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am fine too alhumdulliah ,I am @sualeha from Pakistan,today I lie to share my participation in bangles photography challenge week #1 presented by @uzma4882 .


When I saw the beautiful contest theme ,my mind blink and I back in my memories, my wedding day pic 💞💞 and decide to share here my baarat day picture with my eyes catching matching bangles , I completely make over from parlour but something were missing I just forgot to wear my wedding bangles which were specially mostly Pakistani brides must wore on that day , I had gold bangles also but the voice of the glass bangles I like and my crazy lover of glass bangles on my hands .
when I wore that bangles the make over completed .

IMG_20230204_122414_975.jpg


Have a look of my own wedding day picture in that I wore my husband's favorite red and golden bangles specially bought for that day I still kept saved that bangles because it's means a lot for me ,first gift from my hubby 😍😍


The second type of bangles I casually wearing in daily routine that made up of Mattel steel and covered with woolen thread in multiple colour look very pretty in everyone hands.

1671479276918.jpg1671479263797.jpg

image.png

I hope you like you my participation.To finish I like to invite @seapearl ,@mrsfurqan and @nishadi89 to participate in lovely contest .So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays .

Allah hafiz

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 04, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks team 2 and @ashkhan for support 💞

 last year 

Thanks for participating and shared cute and productive memories behind taking part in photography challenge. Good luck:)

 last year 

Thanks for accepting my post 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48