You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W6 | Winter Fashion Challenge

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hello dear friend @stef1.

I always enjoy your quality posts and the same is the case for this one. First of all, I would surely appreciate your arts skills. The cover image is super cool. And then wow, the knitted hat is looking ready to cover your head and ears and keep you safe. The knitting patterns are awesome.

Great luck dear!

Sort:  

Hi @steemdoctor1, Thank you for appreciating my painting, it was the day of first snow so that I wanted to capture that, the blue colour symbolised cold and winter and that fits well to that winter scene.

I remember my grandma was always knitting for us when we were little that is why I still love it, agree the pattern is great and also easy to do it.

 11 months ago 

Great. No doubt, grandmas are best in knitting 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81