The Lifestyle Diary Game | 26/08/2024

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
1000009841.jpg
Cover photo

I was watching a thriller series till the midnight. But I couldn't finish the movie because I didn't download the las few episodes of the movie. I fell asleep while the movie was downloading. For this reason I woke up late in the morning.

1000009786.png
Screenshot from the movie
But the thriller series was so interesting that I couldn't wait to watch the final episodes of the movie. This morning I watched the final part of the movie. The name of this thriller movie series was "Gyaarah Gyaarah".

I finished some of my tasks online. Today was the official launch date of the dogs token on Telegram. It was another huge air drop launch event after not coin which was launched a few months ago and gave a decent profit to those who mined that coin on telegram.

1000009835.jpg1000009833.jpg
Younger brother "Litu"
A view of the bus terminal

The launching event of Dogs attracted the attention of many TeleGram users. I was excited for this event as well because I had some dogs tokens. I had a short rest in the afternoon. Playing football today was out of my physical capabilities. So I did not go to play football. Instead of that I kept my eyes on the price of Dogs token.

1000009840.jpg1000009842.jpg
A beautiful landscape
While watching football on the field

In the late afternoon, I met a younger brother. I went with him to the residential area in our town. On our way to the residential area we enjoyed the breathtaking landscapes and the mesmerizing sunset scenery. Then we went to the field in the residential colony. We watched the football match in the field.

1000009849.jpg
Tea stall
While returning home in the evening we drank sugarcane juice. I met another younger brother in the evening. I drank tea with him. Then I returned home. I had a nice hangout with my close younger brothers. It was a delightful evening for me.

At night I played some games and completed some tasks online. I had a chat with friend via WhatsApp. Tonight I published a post on Steemit. I was too late to take my dinner today. At midnight I downloaded a web series and started watching it. By doing so I got late to fall asleep.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Helio 40


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

"WOW, what an exciting day you had! 😊 From watching a thriller series to enjoying breathtaking landscapes, meeting up with younger brothers, and even publishing a post on Steemit (this one! 😉), it sounds like you made the most of your time. I'm loving the sense of community and connection that shines through in your story. Can't wait to hear about tomorrow's adventures! 🤗 And don't forget to treat yourself to dinner next time, you deserve it after a late-night movie marathon! 😊 Thanks for sharing your day with us, and let's keep growing this wonderful Steem community together! 💖"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89