The Lifestyle Diary Game | 13/07/2024

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240714_104359.jpg
Cover photo

“You can't win unless you learn how to lose".- Kareem Abdul-Jabbar


Last night I could not sleep because of my stomach issue. I slept in the morning. After waking up, I completed my breakfast. A few minutes later, I fell asleep again. This time I woke up in the afternoon. After waking up, I took a shower. Then I had my lunch.


IMG_20240713_172936.jpgIMG_20240713_175307.jpg
While walking on the railway road
We went to the railway platform for walking

I had enough rest to recover from the weakness caused by my stomach issue. In the afternoon, I went outside with my father for a walk. We went to a juice shop in the market and drank sugarcane juice. Then we went to the railway platform for a walk.


IMG_20240713_180643.jpg
purchased 1kg of mango
We walked a few rounds on the platform. Then we went to the fruit market. First, we bought some mangoes. Then we bought some Rambi fruits. We spent approximately 1.02 USD on buying those fruits. We headed home after purchasing the fruit.

After returning home, I published my diary post. It was already evening. I did not go out this evening. I choose to stay home rather than spending time outside. I find that spending time alone can sometimes make me feel good.


Screenshot_20240713-215857.png1000007662.png

Watching India vs Pakistan live cricket match on YouTube


I downloaded a movie today. But didn't watch the full movie. I spent a lot of time watching YouTube reels and videos. I watched a few moments of the India-Pakistan cricket match.

I finished my dinner before it got too late. When I was about to watch the final part of the game, I discovered that the cricket match between Pakistan and India had already ended, and India won the World Championship of Legends 2024.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witnes s-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

I really enjoyed reading your post, especially the picture of the train in your post, I really like the train station. The railway station is really a very pleasant place and the mind is filled with peace. Laga and many people come here some to go by train and some come to their destination and it is very nice to see the mood and go to the railway station.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38