SFS Contest | Would you prefer to do shopping with your mother or father?

Screenshot_20230520-034419.jpg
source

Welcome to my blog friends

Is a amazing wonderful opportunity to be the first person to participate person to participate in this contest by @ashkhan and am surprised why nobody has participated in this contest yet. Anyway sure few persons will participate after now.

I prefer to do shopping with my mother, she's a very honest and caring woman. I love her personalities alot and am happy God made me her third child. Am not trying to say my father isn't honest and caring but my mother is more caring than him, maybe is because she carried me I her womb for nine months that's why the connection between she and me is massive.

IMG_20220817_83850.jpg
my caring mother

If I do shopping with my father he wouldn't buy most of the relevant things I will love to have, let's me say I want him to buy a particular toy for me and I tells him to buy the toy, he will tell me to keep quiet and then he will ask me if am still a baby?

Whenever I tell my mother to buy things like toys for me she will laugh and ask me the same question my father normally ask but she will finally tell me to choose the one I want and she will pay for the price immediately and put it in her shopping bag.

Screenshot_20230520-034704.jpg
source

Most doesn't care how their children feel and if you watch well, you will discover that mothers have time for their children than the fathers. Though in some families the case is reverse, fathers have more than for their children than the mothers. The world isn't perfect, we live in a complex and imbalanced, God knows best anyway.

Am sure you guys understand my points in this contest, shopping with my mother is fun, most times we crack jokes while shopping. Have a blessed day friends.

I invite @josepha, @saintkelvin17, @stephenkendal and @fantvwiki to participate in this contest.

Please does this community need a moderator? My brother @saintkelvin17 wants to be a moderator.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year (edited)

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. What a lovely relationship you have with dad, mind blowing and he wanted things for you especially toy and when he asked you are still kid.? I enjoyed your post. Best of luck dear.

Evaluation of@smartlouis
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
20-05-2023
 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @ashkhan.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71