"Enhance fashion and style"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all steemit friends

What is the status of things now? I hope everything is going well. In addition, I have a good skill set. I'm here today to take part in this amazing competition called "Enhance Fashion and Style," which is being organized by @mostofajaman. I'm happy and excited to take part of this contest . Okay, let's get going.

How beautiful do clothes make you look?

Clothes are essential to daily living and are required. Every nation has its unique customs about attire. Clothing has a big influence on our lives and shows a lot about our personalities and dispositions. For example, students can be easily identified if they are wearing school uniforms. The uniform helps us identify all types of careers. Aside from that, our everyday attire and our special occasion clothes look very different from one another. Every kind of clothing, in my opinion, enhances our natural beauty and the way we present it. What we do will determine it. In addition, the national attire of our nation is the Punjabi for boys and the saree for female, but I personally feel more at ease in a salwar kameez. In my opinion, dressing in a sari enhances my appearance more than donning more conventional fashion choices, such as a salwar kameez.

Explain what you think besides clothes, are there other things that enhance your beauty?

Because I think simplicity can make us look attractive, it is imperative that you maintain your personal hygiene, which includes keeping your hair and yourself well-groomed.
I genuinely believe that girls should adore wearing cosmetics and appearing gorgeous. Makeup and cosmetic products are the only items we have on hand that can enhance our appearance, aside from clothing.
I think it looks better to dress in simple, casual attire and apply minimum makeup on our faces. While many apply makeup to improve their appearance, I like more dramatic styles.

How much money does your family spend on clothing and accessories?

pexels-edgars-kisuro-1488463.jpg
pexel

My family and I only spend what we need, even though we spend a lot of money on clothing for special occasions like weddings and vacations. Girls are typically more drawn to clothes, and I enjoy shopping for clothes as well. Apart from clothing, personal hygiene items such as face wash, soap, shampoo, lotion, and cream are available. All of these things are essential for daily use.
My estimate is that my family and I spend 114.12 STEEM, or 10,000 Taka, a month.

Apart from clothes, you can share the photography of any beauty items you have bought. (optional)

I can not live without naked lipstick and eye liner, which are my two favorite products to use aside from clothing. It is imperative to use lip balm and moisturizer cream. I wash my face and use these every night.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36