Contest : "A Day In My Life"

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemains

I want to see all of you. Firstly, how are you all doing? I hope you all have a happy Ramadan. As Muslims, we pray that everyone is enjoying a fantastic Ramadan. I'm doing incredibly well, too. We are grateful to God for granting us the opportunity to enjoy fantastic Ramadan celebrations. I came here today to compete in a special tournament. Before I do that, I want to express my gratitude to the moderators and administrators of the Steam Fashion and Style community for their politeness and consideration. We would also like to thank the contest organizer, @mostofajaman, for giving us the opportunity to enter a competition with such a beautiful and unique theme.So, with your permission, I'm going to start my blog today. In this competition, we will be answering the following questions, and I will do my best to answer them for you:

Accidentally ruined your makeup or dress?

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4467906.jpg
pexel

I accidentally ruined one of my favourite dresses. A long time ago, I took out a very favourite dress for an event. My fabric was very wrinkled, and time passed, so I got ready to press my dress at home. The dress was made of silk. I didn't realize that we needed a thin cotton cloth to press these clothes. When I put a very hot iron on my clothes without realizing it, my salwar was burned, and my clothes were completely ruined. I immediately turned off the iron, but what else should I do? I was so upset that my favourite dress was completely ruined, so I put on another dress and went to the event. It was an accident for me. It is very painful when the things you love so much go bad like this.

What kind of materials are used to make makeup products?

pexels-solodsha-7664090.jpg
pexel

Many different people utilize a wide range of materials to produce cosmetics. There are two primary types of makeup: high-quality makeup and low-quality makeup. Different makeup brands are available at different retailers these days. Many people pitch it as high-quality makeup and sell it in the market. But a lot of people don't know what kind of products are used in makeup; therefore, we buy the product based on the salesperson's enthusiastic recommendations without checking the details. Certain goods will cause a great deal of harm because they include awful chemicals that are really bad for our skin. Taking into account the quantity of ingredients in these makeups,. Excessive makeup application might have a bad effect on the faces of other people who contact girls. resulting in facial burning, leading to burning on the face. Certain cosmetic products include acids. The things that are more harmful are, in my opinion, those that can be quickly made nice. We should then buy the high-quality item.

How beneficial or harmful do you think they are for your skin?

pexels-engin-akyurt-3065293.jpg
pexel

Everyone in the world loves to believe that they are gorgeous. To do this, we apply a range of makeup to improve our external appearance. We should investigate all of these makeup uses, even though a lot of dangerous cosmetics are utilized to create them. A lot of girls use a lot of different products to look attractive quickly, but this is really harmful to our skin. These products gradually damage the skin from the inside out; this is a process that takes time for us to see. The injuries they receive obliterate their skin. We need to utilize natural products to make our skin seem lovely; there are usually a lot of things or components around the house. It is difficult because we always have these items in our houses; therefore, we can simply do our rituals with them.

Tell us how to be smart with your tastes and thoughts

pexels-alexander-suhorucov-6457579.jpg
pexel

Not only are cosmetics an option, but we can also look good and behave sensibly by maintaining our personal hygiene. We must educate and beautify ourselves. Things should be seen by thoroughly scrutinizing us, since girls always have certain makeup-related deficiencies. We must exercise caution to avoid using subpar or fake makeup. As a result, stay away from these situations and use caution when buying improper products. Furthermore, a lot of respectable businesses provide high-quality skin care products that should be used sparingly. There is one thing we must not do: commit fraud. It is advised to use any substance that has a high amount of antioxidants. Sunscreen is a great way to keep your skin healthy when wearing makeup.Even with a modest investment in premium goods, we can improve both our looks and our intelligence.

If there is such a day, tell me about that day in detail?

pexels-almada-studio-609549.jpg
pexel

I still remember a day when I went to a market to buy some of my essential products. I always looked like the products I used to use. I bought it. Then, when I used the product, my skin felt some irritation, and after a while, my skin became red and the itching began. I realized that the product I was using was fake. It stopped using it, and after a few days, my skin was okay. I had such a bad experience that I did not buy any cosmetics from that store and bought them from a very good quality shop. In my opinion, we need to use makeup so much that our skin will be good and protected from side effects.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI15.5 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:15-03-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45