The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello friends,
I'm delighted to be part of this contest in this noble community which was organised by @drhira. It's indeed a wonderful contest that talks about The happy moment on the Steemit platform. I'm sure you will love to hear my story because I have stayed on the platform for a while now and I have a lot to share with you all.

image.png

The happy moment on the Steemit platform. Everyone who is a Steemian has a happy moment that he or she would love to share with us about the platform. So I will be using the questions below to share my participation in this contest. Without further ado, let's get started.

mine.PNG

How are you feeling at this moment?

mine.PNG

I'm feeling very happy 😁 at this moment of my Steemit journey. I know things are not going as expected at the moment but I'm positive that everything will go well soon by the grace of God. I'm delighted to be back at Steemit fully as I get to apply and participate in the various contests and the various applications going on within the platform.

Blogging has always been my thing of interest and that is the main reason I have remained consistent even when I wasn't with the Steemit team. Coming back and participating in contests as well as engagement makes me happier because I get the privilege to write and also engage with other Steemians.

At the moment, I'm enjoying the platform and I'm learning more every day. I have also met a lot of people recently and I believe I will still learn and teach the little I know as well. So at the moment, I'm feeling so happy about the Steemit platform and I hope this happiness continues for a longer time as I continue to blog here on Steemit.

mine.PNG

How do you celebrate this happy moment?

mine.PNG

What I do in this happy moment is to always keep myself happier. I do this by always doing that which I love to do the most i.e. writing articles here on Steemit, reading articles, and also commenting on other people's publications. This has been my routine on the platform and that is what I enjoy doing.

pexels-photo-708440.jpeg
Source

At this happy moment, I also try to mentor newcomers and those who wish to have this type of growth. I always encourage and guide them through one-on-one discussions or via chat online. I also do my best to teach many Steemians how they can use the Steemit platform as well as the different exchanges we have for their trading.

So in essence, my celebration of the moment is always done in such a way that I put a smile on the faces of those around me through any means possible. So sharing my knowledge with them and directing them how to grow on the platform is always a priority for me and I do that with joy all the time.

mine.PNG

Share your excitement with us.

mine.PNG

To all Steemian reading through this publication, I want to encourage you all that you have made the right decision to be here. I don't think there is another place better than this amazing platform. I grew from nothing to the level I am today on this platform and I can confidently tell you that you too can do it.

pexels-photo-1367269.jpeg
Source

Your being here is never a mistake and you will be rewarded for your patience, consistency, and your time on this amazing platform. So my excitement today here is that I see a lot of Steemian growing rapidly and I'm happy for them all. If we all grow on the platform, then we can also support each other with the little we have.

So friends, count yourselves lucky that you too are among the Steemians in this world and if given the opportunity, I will also do my best to raise people on the platform in the little ways I can. So this is the excitement I have about the platform and my presence in the platform.

I want to finally invite @josepha @steemdoctor1 and @msharif to join the contest here in this community today and share their opinion as well.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

I'm delighted to be back at Steemit fully as I get to apply and participate in the various contests and the various applications going on within the platform.

Good to see you back...

It so amazing to know how hard you have work to teach others about this platform and how you see them grow fast. Thanks for your words of encouragement to people like us who are still growing. It's just a matter of time we all will reach to the top some day.

I love steemit and I will never stop loving steemit. Steemit to the moon.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Se nota tu alegria en cada palabra, es que creo que todos los que estamos aqui nos sentimos bien sino, no estuvieramos aqui

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51