Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (28-05-2024)|| Yesterday i spent excellent day with variety works and with delicious homemade dishes

IMG_20240528_154817.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great excellent day with tasty Indian homemade bengali favourite dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy this bengali indian dishes with variety moments and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and talked with my family members and ate breakfast healthy manu. Yesterday's breakfast manu was milk powder, sugar and panta rice. After eating breakfast manu, i took some rest and ate ripe seed banana. This ripe seed banana is very healthy nutritious banana and remove us our worms and i went to visit of banana garden. I took some excellent shots with banana garden and collected more seed banana and took one shot with seed banana kadhi. I enjoyed so much of our banana garden and helped some works of my father and did bathing.

After bathing,i studied two hours and saw yesterday's weather news and saw one Bangladeshi natok -Bor jatri. After that I ate some yummy tasty snacks. I ate Ruti with pointed gourd bharta. Really so yummy delicious snacks and took some rest and spent sometimes in steemit community. I ate lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was banana mocha fry recipe with shrimp fish, pointed gourd fry recipe and lentils dal curry recipe. Every dishes were so yummy and alluring healthy dishes and i got more taste from this three dishes. Banana mocha and shrimp fish are the best combination for increasing taste of this recipe and took some rest and spent sometimes with my pet cats and walked nearby home. Thus i spent yesterday's total day with yummy dishes with variety works and i hope everyone will enjoy all moments.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44