Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

New or old fashion does less matter when it is iconic it accepted by people for all the time. There are many iconic fashion from the past still followed by many people and I like them too. New fashions are always welcomed because this can be more creative, updated and attractive than the past fashion or styles.

Interesting topic to talk more about it and I have interest on both old and new fashion. In the past fashion was not a topic to study but now there are many people study on fashion and develop their skill on fashion as a result many creative ideas can be generated to bring more fashionable concepts to apply.

My personal feeling for fashion is that black wears are more stylish and attractive than the other color wears. After searching a lot I find a picture from pixabay that represent black wear as fashion icon and this kind of wear I prefer more as fashionable wear. This is simple and the best for me too. Old or new fashion can be the best with the black.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

" Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?

This is very difficult to choose one but if I compare I believe old fashion was more facinating than new fashion and I also believe that old is gold. Well I think the outfit suits me, enrich my beauty and make me feel conforable can be my choice and it could be both old fashined or new fashioned, I don't care about it. My respect to both old fashion and new fashion and my choice will be always a good combination of old and new fashion.

If you notice then you can see that old trending fashion come back to new generation and take a place as new fashion. I've noticed that many new generation prefer adopting 70's and 80's trending fashions and we new generation accept it like something new. Old fashion is an emotion for our old people and it comes back and take place in new fashion.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?

Actually I wear both but prefer old fashioned traditional outfits more when I go out. Old fashioned clothing style attract me but I try to maintain simplicity and my comfort comes first. Old fashion remind me my mom's days and she looks pretty in her 80's outfits when she was very young. I saw her pictures and it was impressive. I prefer long sleves when go out but I wear half sleves when I stay at home.

Our traditional cloths are colorful but I love simple prints for fashion. I still can remember that check print cloths were trending and I were a kid at that time. It was 90's when check print cloths were popular though it was popular in 80's for foreign countries. Silk cloths were also trending as old fashion but still it can take place in new fashion clothing style.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Tell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?

High trending outfit fashion of this year is maxi skirts but I don't like it much personally. I like hoodies but this for winter fashion. I like cool black hoodies with jeans though its not fashion trend for all year long. I like tradisional clothing style more than the western clothing fashion or style. Honestly I'm not a trend follower and new trends doesn't attract me more. It always good to see people bring new style and trends for fashion.

Do you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?"

Adopting new fashion is not compulsory for all. I think whoever fine with the new fashion adopting can go for it but if things comes to comfort and the new fashion is not comfortable then better we skip that. It can be necessary to adopt new fashion when you are a model, brand ambassador, actor or any kind of celebrity individual. Adopting fashion is a matter of taste and wish but for professionals it could be compulsory too.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @ripon0630 @fjjrg @raqueluchap77 @emmy01 @cive40 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hola querída

Hay tantas mods hermosa del pasado y actual que son ideales para usar.
Los cuadros nunca pasan de moda a mi parecer si los sabes combinar van muy bien para cualquier ocasión sea formal o para el diario.
A mí no me gustan mucho los estampados pero estoy empezando a incorporar algunos a mi guarda ropas.
Las modas van y vienen.

En mi caso aunque se lo que está en tendencia no me desvivo por obtenerlo. Más bien me gusta la comodidad y la sencillez en lo que uso sin llamar la atención.

Éxito al compartir tu contenido 🤗

Exactly my dear friend that's why I talk about the combination of old and new fashion and it really enrich one's beauty if materials choosen wisely, thanks for your kind words on my blog, Good day!

 10 months ago 

Many fashion trend comes and goes , the fashion outfits of today will be old tomorrow but there are many iconic fashion from the past still followed by many people ,in your opinion black colour outfit looks more stylish and attractive and I agree with that If I look from a distance, black color outfits me more.,we should wear those outfits in which we feel comfortable and confident, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

yup you are right my friend, fashion last for a season and new season comes with new fashion and that's the way it works. Thanks for reading and complimenting my blog! I appreciate and love your comment on my blog. Have a nice day!

Well, I think we are almost the same thing. I also prefer old fashion but the problem is that when people see you on the road, they start to believe that you are naive and not familiar with what is happening in the present world and that is why I always go out dressed in the recent and new fashion that the majority of us are familiar with.
Well, it is not like I am scared of what people will say but people may still not address you well when you are looking old fashioned so you may need to always add a bit new fashion to your dressing

yes you are right we should switched to new fashion beside old fashion. Stop caring about people because they will be always ready to judge, make sure you are comfortable with the fashion you adopt. That's it! thanks for your kind words!

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga

Es el apoyo tu comentario la moda vieja es todo un tesoro decir oro como hice en tu publicación se encuentra mucha prendas que durante años han sido tendencia y todavía muchas personas las usan muy diferente la moda actual que pasa tan rápido por no te merece estilo de la moda vieja que digo se mañana anteriores.

También Es verdad que todos pueden seguir la tendencia del momento pero no para todo será fácil ni obligatorio es mejor vestir con ropa que nos haga sentir cómodos presentable y que nos guste.
Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello shohana1! 👋 Your exploration of fashion's timeless essence is captivating. 🕰️ The fusion of old and new styles speaks volumes, creating a unique fashion identity. 💃 Black wears as fashion icons, embracing simplicity, and honoring both eras showcase your versatile taste. 🖤 Your preference for comfort over compulsion resonates well. Cheers to your fashion journey! 🌟✨


Hello dear friend, @shohana1


  • Be it new or old fashion or clothing if it is iconic it will definitely be liked by all which you rightly said dear sister. Yes of course new fashion should be welcomed as it is more beautifully designed and made as compared to the old fashion and also more comfortable to wear. But in some cases it is different. But I think whatever clothes we buy we should first of all consider whether we will be comfortable in the clothes and what to wear. Traditional clothes are more preferred. Also, old clothes remind you of your mother. The old clothes were really good. Because these days clothes are being made which are not maintaining modesty and there are some people who are choosing small clothes to show their body to others which is inconvenient for other people in the society. You like printed clothes One thing you have in common is that my mother likes printed things a lot.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65