Lifestyle Diary Game||I spent a special day at Village and very busy Day |02/06/2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Life style Dairy Game/02-06-2024

Earthy Neutral Minimalistic Mood Board Instagram Story_20240602_224411_0000.png

Assalam-u-alaikum
  • I woke up at six in the morning, brushed my teeth and then washed my face with face wash.Then I had my breakfast and picked up my mobile and opened WhatsApp.When I opened WhatsApp, there were a lot of messages.Today was a very special day for me because today was my birthday All the messages I received on my WhatsApp were happy birthday and good wishes.I replied to everyone's message and thanked those who wished me on my birthday.
  • Used the mobile for an hour after which Father called me and said when will you come to the village.I said to my father that I will go out for a while, then my father said to me, "Let's get the meat, but our mastri is on."Took some other things along with the meat, filled the motorcycle with gasoline from the petrol pump and then went to the village. It took me half an hour on the way.

hfjhfgnz.jpg

fhddyvb.jpg

IMG_20240602_195956.jpg

  • After reaching the village, he took off the meat from the bike and gave it to his aunt And I asked my aunt to make a nice curry.Then I went to the mason, first prepared the cement and then watered the bricks Both I and Mastri got to work.Worked on the roof for about two hours, the heat was quite high and then I went to the tugal to take a bath.I sat there for about half an hour, then went home, the food was ready, we all ate it together, after that we had tea and rested for a while, again we started to work.
  • It took us almost two full hours after which I left for the Haveli Lakha.After reaching home, he first took a bath, then went to the hotel to take curry, when he returned home, the water was hot, then he brought ice.Unfortunately, due to lack of time, I missed all my prayers today I brought peach and asked the sister to make juice from it. After drinking the juice, I went to my room and slept.

IMG_20240602_115445.jpg

IMG_20240602_183830.jpg

IMG_20240602_114556.jpg

Best Regards By
@Shoaib5100
Today My Click

fhjteygh.jpg

Note:.

All pictures is made by my cellphone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hi @shoaib5100, hope you are doing well.
I read your diary game in which you're so busy in performing different activities, like shooting, eating and swimming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48