Lifestyle Diary Game | Going To University For Exams

in Steem Fashion&Style26 days ago
Assalam -O-Alaikum

White Simple Aesthetic Couple Photo College_20240508_191048_0000.png

to All steemians members I hope all you will be fine and work doing well I am also fine with the blessing of Allah Almighty.
Now I am share to my whole story today.I woke up at 8am, washed my face and then went to the hair salon to get my haircut.

IMG_20240508_171148.jpg

I came back home and took breakfast after taking care of my grandmother, then I rested for a while and my paper was due at one hour. I prepared the paper and then I prepared for the university. The van was waiting for me.On the way to the university, it takes almost two hours.

IMG_20240508_171807.jpg

IMG_20240508_130100.jpg

I reached the class at one o'clock. After sitting there for a while, I asked a friend to prepare a paper for me. By that t, the time for the paper was also completed.Microbiology was my paper and went very well.There were total four questions in the paper.

The timing of the paper was one hour, after giving the paper,
Immediately after the paper, I went to the head office to deposit the assignment and returned after completing the assignment.
I went to a cafe with my friend, had something from there and sat there for a while.

After going to cafe, I drank False juice for the first time. The False juice was very delicious.This price of false juice one Glass is hundred Rupees.

IMG_20240508_170308.jpg

IMG_20240508_165516.jpg

IMG_20240508_155515.jpg

After getting free from the cafe, I went to the ground, where our HOD was playing cricket with him, then I played for an hour.


After playing cricket, I went out and waited for the van for 15 minutes.
Then we sat in the van and then back to the house.

IMG_20240508_181347.jpg

We left for home at 7 o'clock from the university, stopped at a place on the way and filled the van with fuel.
It took us two whole hours on the way, then after we reached home, I washed my face, rested for a while and then eat.This is here to my whole day story.

Sort:  
Loading...
 26 days ago 

Assalamu Alaikum brother, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing some of your beautiful moments with us. You are from Pakistan I am from Bangladesh. Pakistan and Bangladesh were once one country. So our culture is 90% similar to your culture. I hope you will give us some more good moments in the coming days. The biggest thing is that the Imam of our mosque is also called Shoaib.

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48