"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-14 by @shikhurana".

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

World Art Day (Facebook Cover) (2).png
Made Form

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Wishing everyone a healthy and safe life. Today I'm here to participate in Steem Fashion & Style Community's regular contest. This awesome contest is organized by my lovely @peao7 sister. Today I will show my skills in this amazing competition. My Scale is My Power, Season-14 Stay with me and enjoy.


Today I will share my drawing process to illustrate my skills through my Scale Is My Power. Drawing has been my passion since childhood. There is still time to draw with the children. Today I will draw a flower. Water lily flower is the national flower of Bangladesh. I am ready to draw this beautiful flower. When it comes to drawing, I like to draw flowers and fruits.


First of all, Items needed to draw Water lily Flower are:👇

image.png
Necessary Items

four-size white paper.

Pencil.

Eraser.

Different types of colour pencils.

image.png

Now look at the drawing method…


Step-1
  • First, I will draw the center of the flower. The middle part of Water lily flower should be drawn with the help of pencil.
image.png

Step-2
  • Now take the petals from both sides of the bud. First, I drew a petal.

image.png

image.png


Step-3
  • Then I will draw each petal of the flower. I have revealed the steps to draw flower petals in pictures.
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Step-4
  • Now I will draw the data part of Water lily flower on the lower part of the flower with pencil.
image.png

Step-5
  • At this stage, I will draw a beautiful leaf of the Water lily flower. Also draw an immature Water lily flower (i.e. flower bud).
image.pngimage.png

Step-6
  • Now color the Water lily flowers. First, I will color the leaf part green.
image.png

Step-7
  • Now I will paint the center of the flower yellow. I will lightly color the petals on the sides and water color the bottom. So that it seems that the flowers are floating in the water.

This is how the national Water lily flower of Bangladesh is drawn.

image.pngimage.png
A selfie with a picture of a Water lily flower drawn by me.

image.png

image.png

Hope you all like my Water lily flower. Thanks everyone for supporting my beautiful drawing skills. Allah is Hafez.

I would like to invite my friends @shahid2030 , @nalainzahra ,& @shawlin to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

CC-

@hive-126193
@pea07

image.png

Sunday, 26-05-2024
bye @shikhurana

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Perfect drawing. You make this lily flower perfectly. Thanks for sharing friend

  • Just tried drawing after a long time. Thank you for your nice feedback

Your work has shown how good you are at drawing I must appreciate this, there are neatly drawn, I love the colour used here. It's one of favourite, Goodluck friend

 3 months ago 

আপনার শাপলা ফুলের অঙ্কনটি দারুন হয়েছে।প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল।

অনেক ধন্যবাদ, সেই সাথে অভিনন্দন আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30