Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community. Where we have been given a challenge on my birthday plans. Who does not want to make his birthday special? I also have a lot of plans for my upcoming birthday. Today I will tell about my birthday plans by answering some questions of this competition.

steemit (1).png
Image Created By Canva.

🎉 Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party

A birthday is a special day for a person. My birthday is on 30th October which is coming up. Every year when this day comes around everyone wants to remember the day by celebrating it in a beautiful way. I also celebrated my birthday with my family many times. But I love birthday parties more. Because I could not organize the theme birthday party many times due to various problems.

steemit3.jpeg
self image

For theme birthday parties, choosing materials often becomes a challenge for me. Sometimes I don't understand the choice of dress code or sometimes subject matter. So I have never been able to organize a theme birthday party. So I prefer always birthday party. Where everyone can organize in any way I want without any theme. So if I organize, I will organize the birthday party only.

🎉 Foreign travel or vacation in your country

On my birthday I would most like to spend a holiday in my own country. I'm not thinking about foreign trips at the moment. Because there are many places in Bangladesh where I have not visited yet. I would like to take a few days off from office for my upcoming birthday and visit some places in Bangladesh which I have never visited.

steemit4.jpeg
self image

I like to travel to many places. Now I have a lot of desire to remember the upcoming 30th October 2023 day. So this time on my birthday holiday I will visit Sajek, one of the most beautiful places in Bangladesh. I have never been there before. So this time I have planned to go sightseeing in Bangladesh to enjoy the day on my birthday.

🎉 Any special gift you want to get on your birthday

steemit2.jpeg
self image

I would like to receive everyone's prayers and love as a special gift. That to me is enough for a man to live on. I don't need any devices or any accessories for my birthday. Because my needs are low. I will be content only with the good wishes of people around me. Because I think a man's life becomes meaningful only when he becomes worthy of love.

I will also say that the special gift to me is the prayers of my parents. Which I get every year. They do special prayers for me. So that I can live my life in peace and happiness. So that I can improve in my future. I am very happy to have parents like them. I consider my father's and mother's prayers for me as a special gift on each of my birthdays.

🎉 Want to fulfill any wish

I never had the opportunity to go anywhere with my parents. So I thought this time my birthday wish is that I will visit my favorite place in Bangladesh with my father and mother. Actually, due to my busy schedule, I could not spend time with my parents on any trip. I find it very stressful to spend time with my family due to daily work pressure.

steemit.jpeg
self image

So this time for my upcoming birthday I have planned to go on holiday and take my parents along with me. It was my wish for a long time. Because it has been a long time since a family tour was given together. So I want to go sightseeing in Bangladesh with my parents and my two sisters on the occasion of my birthday.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @goodybest, @ridwant, @radjasalman to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Birthdays are an important moment in everyone's life so various events are prepared as festively as possible, but it is very unfortunate that people like me never celebrate them, I consider birthdays as normal and I never even remember them.

 8 months ago 

Your birthday cake looks very yummy. Every moment spent with parents is always good and their blessings always work as a special gift for us. Whether it is our birthday or not, they never forget to give us their blessings.
Good luck for contest 👍

you look more beautiful without that head scarf

I really liked your post, the best thing about a birthday is having all your family members together that day. I hope one of your wishes comes true. Happy day, friend.

 8 months ago 

Hello @shiftitamanna mam, Your post presentation on the birthday contest was really nice. I see you like to celebrate this day with your family members which I like. To tell the truth, spending this special day with loved ones feels a different joy.

Besides, you have asked for the blessings and love of loved ones as a special gift on your birthday, which is a wonderful thing. I also agree with you that nothing can be a greater gift than prayer. Besides, you want to visit different places of Bangladesh on your birthday because you don't know many places of Bangladesh. I appreciate your publication.

You are a very beautiful lady, all your wishes will come to pass and mum and dad will be very proud of you. Till then my dear friend I wish you a very happy birthday in advance.

 8 months ago 

This is greatly exceeding with gladness, I can see you have prepared well on your birthday nice one dear friend and wishing you best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75