Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am featured in the Steem Fashion&Style community Going to participate in the organized Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2. Where we are told about the Life Style Diary Game. Today I will present to you how I spent my working life throughout the day.

Hindwhale Community (83).png
Image Created By Canva.

I am a government employee girl. So I have to go to my workplace five days a week. So I woke up very early in the morning to go to my office as usual. Then after finishing my breakfast I got ready early. Because I have to go to the office by the morning bus. Then I got ready and took the staff bus to the office. Then I started my daily work at my desk in my room. I work as Personal Assistant to the Director of my Department and also do all the administrative work of the Department. As soon as I reached office I started doing my pending tasks.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.57 PM.jpeg

Then after working for some time I saw that the sky has become cloudy. It has become very dark around. And very loud electric shocks. Although many people fear it. But I am not afraid of that. Then I saw the rain coming down in torrents. The atmosphere seemed very beautiful to me. So I quickly took pictures of such scenes to keep in my memory pages.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.13.02 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.13.02 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.59 PM (1).jpeg

Then I turned my attention back to myself. It was almost noon prayer time. I'm on my lunch break now. Today I was planning to eat in our office canteen. So I phoned my colleague. I offered her to have lunch with me. Then my colleague came to my room then we left together to the office canteen.


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.48 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.48 PM.jpeg

Then after going to office canteen we had lunch. Although our office lunch is not that good. Still had to eat today because I didn't bring any lunch from home today. We finished eating. After lunch I saw that it was still raining a lot outside so I asked my colleague let's have a cup of hot tea in such a cold weather. I like to drink tea in this weather. Anyway my colleague will order a cup of color tea, I ordered a cup of milk tea. Then the two of us enjoyed the weather outside very much.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.49 PM.jpeg

Then we went to our respective departments to work in the afternoon shift. I almost got too busy with work. Then I saw when it was like 4 pm. I got ready quickly. Because our staff bus will leave the office at 4.15 PM. So I have to leave sometime. Then I reached near the bus and saw that my colleague was waiting for me. Because in the bus I sat on the seat next to him. Anyway I came back to my house to talk with him on the bus again.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.57 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.58 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.59 PM.jpeg

After coming home I didn't rest for a while. also after some time I wanted to drink coffee. My mother loves to drink coffee. So I thought while making it for me, my mom makes a cup of coffee for it. Then I made two cups of coffee and my mother watched TV.


Meanwhile again my little sister has made new snack items. I saw that he was making it very carefully. I asked him what you are making. My younger sibling told me that she was making biscuits. She's making it for the first time so she's veritably nervous. Anyway the final look of the biscuit looked great and was veritably delicious to eat. The reason I like it's because of the nuts in these biscuits. Nuts are one of my favorite foods.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-12 at 9.12.58 PM (1).jpeg

Then it was nearly time for dinner. I have been on a diet for health reasons lately. So I refrained from dinner for now. Anyway I finally found my cats and fell asleep thinking about a busy day the next day.

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99 , @irawandedy, @goodybest , @jyoti-thelight, @ridwant, @radjasalman to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Tienes un trabajo en el gobierno que hace que vayas a él 5 días a la semana, y debes ser responsable con tus obligaciones.

Es muy lindo ver la lluvia caer también me gusta fotografiar el ambiente cuando llueve, tus fotos están muy lindas.

Que bueno que hayas disfrutado un té con tu amiga y comido ese postre con nueces que luce muy bien.

Gracias por hacernos parte de tú día.
Bendiciones.

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2:

You have a great day starting working very early, suddenly the rain star to fall, and the whether turn cold, you get a cup of tea with your friend
Then in the afternoon in your house take a cup of coffee with your mom, then your sister make a delicious biscuit that you love

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club#club1002/2
#Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOTFree0.5/0.5
Voting CSI0.5/0.5
Quality of content2.5/3
Markdowns2/2
Overall9.5/10
Verification date:12-09-2023

Hello friend shiftitamanna, thank you for sharing with us a day of your work day.

Here the sun is strong and we are in the winter season, the cold weather is ideal to enjoy a hot tea, I realize that you get along very well with your colleague and they are good co-workers. The supporting images in your diary are great.

I hope every day of work goes well for you and you are successful, colleague. From a distance I wish you the best and have a nice day.

 11 months ago 

আপু তোমার আজকের দিনটি তুমি যেভাবে কাটিয়েছ হয়তো তুমি প্রতিদিনই এভাবে তোমার কর্ম ব্যস্ততার মাঝে দিন অতিবাহিত কর । তোমার জন্য রইল শুভ কামনা তুমি তোমার কর্ম ক্ষেত্রে আরও উন্নতি কর ।বাহিরের খাবারের চেয়ে হোমমেড খাবার স্বাস্থএর জন্য নিরাপদ যা বাড়িতে তোমার বোন তৈরি করেছে । বিস্কুটগুলো দেখতে ভালো এবং সুস্বাদু হয়েছে মনে হচ্ছে ।

 11 months ago 

Hi, Dear greetings! Being a working woman your life definitely will be tough. But it's really nice to know that you enjoy your work and spend good town with your team fellows. I appreciate your whole day workout. Wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28