"Eid shopping diary game"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to take part in an interesting contest in the Steem Fashion&Style community. Where we have been asked to give details about their shopping. Who does not like shopping? I like shopping a lot, and if it's their shopping, I'm more excited. Anyway following the rules of the competition I will share my shopping moments through this competition.

.png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ How much time you spent on eid shopping?

For Muslims, Eid means a unique name of joy and excitement. It also gives added joy when we shop or gift our loved ones around this day. I have always loved shopping. But I like shopping them during fasting. Although I am a working woman so I have to choose my days off to go shopping for them. My office is closed on Fridays and Saturdays. So I have been shopping for them for these two days. When I go for Eid shopping, I go early in the morning and come home before Iftar.

jpegjpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Do you think you have bought what you liked?

Yes, definitely. I always purchase what I like. This is my first shopping with my new mobile purchase. I have always wanted to buy a mobile phone. Then I went to the shopping mall one day on my holiday. Where everything from mobile showrooms to clothes, shoes, ornaments, children's clothes, cosmetics etc. are available at the same place. I went there on holiday to buy my new mobile on the occasion of Eid. After seeing a lot of things, I gift myself the mobile of my choice on the occasion of the upcoming Eid.

jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Share your excitement for Eid shopping.

jpeg

To be honest, their shopping was the most exciting time of my childhood. The excitement at that time was very emotional. But in the present excitement, many variations have come. Now that I have grown up, my family is the first thing that comes to mind when it comes to shopping. Yes, earlier I used to shop for my family. Because everyone expects something from me because I earn. I find it very exciting to shop for all my family members on every Eid first and make them happy.

jpegjpeg

I find satisfaction in the expression of happiness they express when they receive their gifts. Besides, I always keep shopping for myself less. But before this moment, I shop for myself after shopping for everyone. There are many good shopping malls near me from where I shop for myself and my family as well. And when everyone is happy after Eid shopping, that's the main excitement of my Eid shopping.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

CC - @drhira

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@uzma4882>

 6 months ago 

Thank you @uzma4882 sister for your support.

Yeeeey ready to welcome Eid al-Fitr with a new cellphone😬 And it is a very pleasant and proud thing when we can provide happiness for our family.

May you always have good luck and always be successful.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59