SFS Contest Week 12 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @shema68

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I will share my day with you today as I do every day.

Morning



20240317.jpg

Woke up at 3.40 am I woke up and cooked rice and prayed Tahajjud. When the cooking was over, I did Sehri in the morning with everyone. Then I washed all the dishes with Vimbar. Then I prayed Fajr. Then I was asleep. I woke up at 8.30 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and watered all the plants. Then I talked to my younger brothers and sisters. Today my younger sister went to see the doctor leaving her son at my other sister's house. So I looked for him In the morning I was cutting beans, peppers, potatoes and onions. Fried beans after 10.30 am. Any cook needs oil throughout the day. Cooking without oil does not taste good.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Noon

Today I will cook potato pulse and eggs for sehri. So I cut onion, ginger, garlic pepper and tomato. Then I boiled the eggs. I cut the potatoes and kept them for boiling. I put dry chili. Any cooking is easy if you know it And if there is no ignorance about cooking then it will be difficult. I finished cooking and washed the clothes in the washing machine. Then I scored. After taking bath, I prayed Zuhr and rested for a while. I was sleeping till afternoon.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Afternoon

The municipal garbage trucks come and take away the garbage from the houses. After waking up in the afternoon, I went to the kitchen and did some work. After that I performed ablution and offered the Asr prayer. After namaz I went back to the kitchen and arranged to prepare Iftar. Today I made cholabut, piyaju. I don't like making everything every day. Every day I prepare different types of Iftar. I made sarbat with tang for my elder son. When all the cooking was done, I served them on the table. Our tree has beautiful little red cactus flowers.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Evening & Night

In the evening we all sat together and had Iftar. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer. Then my husband came home after Maghrib prayer. I prepared food for him. After that I went to bed and took some rest. At nine o'clock in the night. I ate dinner And served my little son's food and placed it on the table. After that I prayed Isha and Tarabi. After the prayer, I recited the Quran for a while. Then I put all the dishes in the kitchen. Then I came home and installed the mosquito net. Then I fell asleep. I have to get up early in the morning to do sehri, I don't sleep properly at night due to this tension.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Invite 3 people - @rezaul-420, @eliany, @rajdasalman

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56