Lifestyle Diary Game 🍀 || Weekend with my sister's family at my place || 14-July-2024 ||

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“Hiw are you all?
I hope you are good and enjoy every moment of life am also very happy , good and healthy with the grace of God and had a wonderful time with my family and my loved ones.As we all know today's ,is weekend and weekend had its own story and it's my duty to share my weekend story with you before I slept so without taking too long .
let's start the diary.,🍀”

IMG_20240714_16The 4211_875.jpg

✨My Today✨(14/07/2024)(Sunday)✨

Today I wake up at 9 o clock in the morning and it's quite late from my daily routine due to weekend I totally forget fill up the tank so immediately switch on the motor to fill the tank of water first.

IMG_20240714_145431_858.jpg

Beautiful morning.

The weather so very beautiful and it's not sunny but cloudy.The cold wind start blowing and makes me fresh.At 10 o'clock I asked my kids to get up and had breakfast one of my daughter quickly headed to the kitchen to help me.Made breakfast just in few minutes and start eating, try to solve their issues about new tuitions and next semester.Weather starting dark and dark and it's like raining soon but at around 12 o clock I received a call from my sister and he told me that she's coming with her husband and kids.They were unexpected guest.So I quickly decided to go to the nearest shop and bought what was necessary for today's lunch.

IMG_20240714_152220_411.jpg

IMG_20240714_152235_576.jpg

Grocery shopping.

On the way to home , street vendor are near to my house and selling veggies.For the salad I bought some fresh vegetables and fresh coriander for my little parrots who's just love to eat this .
Came home and give all shoppers to my daughters, immediately wash the coriander firstly and start feeding and they just love it and fly here and there with joy.I was bored sometime that's why my brother give me a pair of this beautiful parrot .Now I spend good and happy time with them.

IMG_20240714_153242_459.jpgIMG_20240714_153254_609.jpg

Feeding the parrots first.

My daughters who's already in a kitchen start making the lunch .My eldest daughter is quite good cook whenever we had they used to make tasty food for everyone and I just only assistant her and make salad and help her in cutting .We were preparing lunch when my sister came.I was happy to see her and immediately give them a seat.My sister sister handedme a box and told me that she had made pickles and she knows I like it very much.

IMG_20240714_155043_837.jpg

Fresh pickles from my sister.

We talked sometime about our life's and her kids quickly run to the kitchen to meet my daughters who's still in a kitchen make lunch.
At 3 o clock the lunch was ready and my daughter arrange it beautifully and we spend some great time with each on a lunch table with lots of laughter conversation.After this kids start playing in a yard and the other one playing the video game on a tv.The weather was nice to I sit with my sister in. Yard for sometime and enjoy our tea there.After an hour she asked to leave due to weather it's like raining soon and she didn't want to stuck here.At 6 o clock she left with their family.

IMG_20240714_154401_695.jpg

weekend lunch with my sister's family at my place.

IMG_20240714_160053_150.jpgIMG_20240714_160150_252.jpg

Kids with their activities.

IMG_20240714_160859_101.jpg

Weather in the evening.

After they left it start raining but soon it's clear it just a liye shower and monsoon is just like that.My neighbor's daughter was born a few days ago and I have to go to her house today to congratulate her.In such a time,my friend also came ,she said let's go with Me.

IMG_20240714_161851_189.jpg

Get ready to meet my neighbor's new born baby.

After sometime we reached there,met her ,saw the child and returned because there were already guests in their house.
I came home and said to my daughter,let's have dinner first.After dinner I went to sleep it was a long day and I tired now but still I sat down to describe my day in words.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you.👍

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You spend such a beautiful day with perfome different activities keep sharing your day's with all of us like that
Best wishes for Next

@shehnaaz

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72