Lifestyle Diary Game || 31/07/2024 || Activities of Mother ||

in Steem Fashion&Style24 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and happy, am also very good and happy at my safe place . Today , in this beautiful day I would love to share my diary with you.
I really like to describe my whole day in just few words so let's start the diary🍀.”

IMG_20240801_162622_728.jpg

✨My today✨(31/07/2024)(Wednesday)

Today,I wake up little late from my routine due to today is not water day so I can sleep well and also my daughters summer vacation is about to end and that's why before am going back to my routine I try to enjoy the vacation.

IMG_20240731_194817_166.jpg

Another blessed morning.

Wake up 9 o clock and realized I didn't sleep more wake up and take shower also my daughter's get up with me.Give water to the plants and had breakfast with my family.Had a little discussion about today plan . As soon as we finished one of my daughter start cleaning the dush and the other one clean the house as I said.In a few minutes few kids are stepping in then I came to know that my daughter help these kids in a home work and that sounds great.

IMG_20240731_195653_028.jpg

Our cute little guests.

She was busy with the kids and am also free from my work so I spend sometime with my parrots and feed them and also clean the cage.
Suddenly an idea pop-up in my mind , so I take my wallet and headed to the bakery which is quite near to my house ,just few steps away . Picking up few types of donuts and came back and distribute in all of them and an angle smile just appeared on their faces.

IMG_20240731_200108_663.jpgIMG_20240731_200057_659.jpg

Some refreshments for the kids.

After 2 hours they left ,so I cooked lunch for everyone and get ready to go to meet my brother who's not feeling well from the past few days .Asked my daughters to locked the door perfectly and headed to my brother house and he's not at home.
Meet my sister-in-law and kids , then I came to know that due to electricity bill he want to work more harder that's why he's still doing overtime,in a bad health the situation is like that in whole Pakistan.Alots of people's are on strick from the past few days and theres no used.

IMG_20240801_155848_912.jpg

Having tea with my sister-in-law.

Am also paid heavy amount in electricity bill from the past 3 months . Having a tea while talking about some financial issues and in an hour my brother came we sit for a while and talk about his health and he looks much better.Asked to leave but insist for a dinner but am not in a condition because my daughters are alone and it's getting dark.
As soon as I came back , it start raining and thankfully am safely arrived ,in a few minutes the streets are start filling with the water.Quickly made dinner for the kids , complete my night routine and came to my room to sleep.

IMG_20240801_160528_246.jpg

Rainy Night.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you.👍

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
Loading...
We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72