Lifestyle Diary Game || 30/07/2024 || A Beautiful rainy day at home ||

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Assalam-o-alaikum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good ,happy and healthy at your safe place with your loved ones am also very well with my family and loved ones .Today am here to share my daily dairy with you which is now a part of my life As I told you it's a part of my life that's why before am going to sleep to I love to share my words with you.🍀.”

IMG_20240730_153043_602.jpg

✨My Today✨(30/07/2024)(Tuesday)✨

I wake up 6 o clock in the morning when my alarm start ringing switch off the alarm which rings from my cellphone and get up from my bed.At surprised to see that it's raining since last night and I didn't even realized maybe I sleep peacefully and forget that the cloths are outside and they must be dirty again.

IMG_20240730_144523_956.jpg

Early morning.

The floor was wet and slippery so I mopped it,switch on the motor for some fresh water and pick the clothes which look terrible due to rain or thunderstorm.At 8 o clock water is stopped so I came back to the room where kids are sleeping yet and didn't wanna eat breakfast early morning so I sleep next to my daughter for sometime.
At 9:30 suddenly I open my eyes and asked my kids to get up and they were also very sleepy like me It's such a lazy morning.Having a breakfast while watching some news of television.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Most of the roads are closed due to the strick and this time Pakistan is not in good condition,bills expensives are too much and every new makes me more sad our worried .
Switch off the television because I didn't take more.Start doing Laundry again due to I forget clothes in rain.One of my daughter clean the dishes and the other one just clean the house properly as I said to her.This time I hang the dresses inside to soak and it's start raining again .We are free so I start playing some indoor games with my kids.

IMG_20240730_145821_873.jpg

Play Ludo with my kids in the noon.

Suddenly the evening went off and also I lost my internet connection we are so addicted to the internet these days that's why sometime I try to make my kids busy with other indoor or outdoor games.Technology is good but sometimes it's better to enjoy the nature as well.After an hour finally the light came and my kids are run to plug-in the cellphone first.Bought the fresh mangos from the street vendor and enjoy with my kids .

IMG_20240730_150444_993.jpgIMG_20240730_150503_244.jpg

When am about to win in the game

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Finished the game in few minutes and asked the kids to let's start doing homework that I can also work on a steemit.Login account and check the notification,upvote and read the post about Bangladesh community and feel sad and worried.What happened to this world everyone is just struggling for their happiness.One of my neighbors came and start talking about the up and down of the life's.

IMG_20240730_151756_229.jpg

Evening with my cup of tea.

We chatted for sometime and then she left .The weather is quite amazing outside one if my daughter makes a tea for me so I came outside and sit there to had some fresh air also had a call from my daughter.
We chat for sometime and then it start raining again.Came inside and it's already 8 o clock and am starving my daughter was already in a kitchen,cook dinner quickly I joined her to complete work soon.
In a few minute the dinner was ready

IMG_20240730_152630_864.jpg

After having dinner,I take a shower and sit to watch my favourite drama on Ary Channel.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.🍀

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58