Lifestyle Diary Game || 23/07/2024 || A day when am not feeling well. ||

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are fine and happy ,am also very happy,good and healthy at my place with my loved ones .Today ,am here to share my diary with you I hope you guys like it and enjoy reading this.
So let's start.🍀.”

IMG_20240724_172341_777.jpg

✨My Today✨(23/07/2024)(Wednesday.).

At 8 o clock in the morning I open my eyes with the grace of God and thankful for another beautiful day .As I wake up, hurriedly left the bed and feed my parrots first and then switch on the water motor for the water but suddenly I felt dizzy and start headache.

IMG_20240724_153035_170.jpg

Morning at my place.

Soon I realized my health is not well ,so I grabbed the glucometer and checked my sugar level and I was high from my expectations.I asked my daughter to get up and she gave my medicine first and asked me to rest for sometime,if it was not stabled we definitely visit to the doctor.I was worried about my health in a few minutes she asked my other daughter to wake up and they both headed to the kitchen and make breakfast and I didn't eat anything and sleep for sometime.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

At 11 o clock I wake from my deep sleep and still I had a pain in my head , asked my daughter to checked again and this time it's low.I don't know what happened today?My daughter quickly cut some fruits to manage the level and give it to me.
Having some fresh fruits and rest for sometime.

IMG_20240724_155114_531.jpg

Fresh fruits in a day.

After an hour my daughter came to meet me as soon as she listen about my health , she's also very worried.
After some rest I feel better and so I get up and join my daughter who's already sitting on a couch and they didn't had lunch yet and it's already 3 o clock noon .So I asked them to let's cook something and had lunch.With the help of each other they made in few minutes.It was a strange day maybe it because of the weather.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Open my steemit account and checked notiand sadly there's no any.So I just start writing my own diary I was not feeling well from the morning that's why today I didn't had a much to share.
At this my daughter came and told me that they both going for a grocery shopping but they wantme to stay and home but am not, I also join them .

IMG_20240724_164952_991.jpgIMG_20240724_164937_544.jpg

In the Mart.

The Mart is quite near to my house , you can reached there just in few steps.Sobi headed to the Mart with my both daughters,I don't why my kids are so obsessed with the Maggie, as soon as I finished shopping they just grabbed the Maggie's.Clear the bill at the counter and took the bags and start walking the weather looks beautiful.Maybe it's like raining soon.
Came back home and my daughter start cooking the dinner I try to help her but she refused.
So I sit on a couch and cut the veggies to help her while watching the drama on a tv.

IMG_20240724_170104_392.jpgIMG_20240724_170439_983.jpg

Some other activities before dinner.

After having dinner , I take my medicine and came to my room to sleep .The weather is quite warm so one one of my daughter put icecube in a air cooler and the cool wind start blowing ,in a few minutes my room temperature was able so sleep and just in few minutes am slept.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.🍀

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much @mikitaly

Loading...

Hey, hope you're doing better now! Your
daughters are the best for looking out for you like that. And yay for quality time together! Your pics were a great touch too. Thanks for sharing ✨ stay happy saty healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74