SFS Contest Week 12 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Unicorn.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

How are you all my steemit people? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your all prayers. Today I will participate in a nice contest by drawing a unicorn. I am very excited to participate in it because I love to draw. Mainly unicorn is a mythological animal resembling a horse or a goat with a single horn on its forehead. I will try to draw a beautiful unicorn step by step. Let's start drawing.

Drawing tools: -
MaterialsQuantity
White paper1 Piece
pencil1 Piece
Color pencils1 box
Eraser1 Piece

Blue Coming Soon Banner Landscape.png

This Photograph is made by using Canva

Let's start with drawing:

Step 1

IMG_3717.jpg

  • I started the drawing by drawing the unicorn's horn. A unicorn is incomplete without its fabulous mane. So I also drew it with the horn.

Step 2:

IMG_3718.jpg

  • In the next step, I drew the head of the unicorn. Along with that, I have drawn the eyes, face, and hair on the front of the head. With that added some beautiful hair here and there in the neck area

Step 3:

IMG_3719.jpg

  • After that, I drew the magical wings of a Unicorn which added to its beauty. And also drew its long tail with long hair. I have drawn the back right leg.

Step 4:

IMG_3727.jpg

  • Next, I attached and drew the back left leg and front legs. Added lines front to back to make the body visible. Through this, the drawing work is completed. Now it's time to color.

Step 5:

IMG_3728.jpg

  • I first colored the hair on the head and the hooves.

Step 6:

IMG_3733.jpg

  • Finally, I painted the horns, parts of the mouth, tail, wings, and throat.

IMG_3734.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing

I had a lot of fun while drawing this Unicorn. I hope you all will like my drawing.
I want to invite @adilkhan007 @jollymonoara @sumayaorin to participate in the contest.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear sister i must appreciate your art work. Its super perfect and shows your love and hard work with art work. I knew you spend much time to create this art master piece. In final look its looking so perfect. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@username
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
15-11-2023
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your awsome feedback

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56