SFS Contest | Week 20 |Drawing Contest | Draw An Apricot.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hi there, Steem Fashion&Style buddies. Today I am here to participate in a contest titled "SFS Contest | Week 20 |Drawing Contest | Draw Apricot".I have to draw in Apricot for the contest today. Before starting the drawing let's know some basic information about the Apricot.
Small and golden orange in color, Apricots have a mildly acidic and sweet taste. As it is delicious to eat, the ingredients in it are very beneficial for our health. The vital vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants present in it increase the immune system by filling many nutritional deficiencies in our body.

Now I am showing you the steps of my painted Apricot with some explication.
IMG_5749.jpg

The material I used at the time of drawing .

🔹Paper Sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencil

Let's start drawing:


🍑Step 01🍑


  • First I will draw a half-cut apricot. For this, on white paper, I have drawn a full curve line. In the same way, I have drawn another line on its side. Which made the outer part of the apricot. Then, to depict its seed, I sketched an oval shape in the center.

IMG_5735.jpg


🍑Step 02🍑


  • Next to it, I sketched the sliced ​​portion of an apricot. Took the shape of a sliced ​​apricot by drawing a half circle through the curved line. Below it, another line is drawn in the same way as its outer part. After that, I have joined the two sides of a zigzag line.

IMG_5736.jpg


🍑Step 03🍑


  • In this step, I drew a relatively large apricot next to the apricot in the slice drawn.

IMG_5738.jpg


🍑Step 04🍑


  • After completing the drawing phase, I painted the full and half-cut Apricot with orange, yellow, red, and brown colors. Its seeds are completely colored with brown color.

IMG_5746.jpg


🍑Step 05🍑


  • Finally, I colored the sliced ​​apricots using the same color. Dotted with brown color in the upper middle part of its surface.

IMG_5747.jpg


After drawing and coloring the apricot, I took a selfie with the picture writing the community name and my username below it.

IMG_5773.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I invite @arinaz08, @m-fdo and @entity01 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:13-06-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 last month 

Greetings my friend thanks for sharing your wonderful post here you have done a wonderful drawing it's really beautiful wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72