SFS Contest | Week 19 |Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Salutations to everyone in the Steem Fashion&Style community! I'm here to take part in a brand-new drawing competition.today's contest title is " SFS Contest | Week 19 |Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry" .I want to express my gratitude to all of the community leaders and moderators for organizing this fantastic competition. It's a pleasure to be taking part in this imaginative and joyful topic once more.. By the competition title, I'm here to draw strawberries. I will now start my contribution right away.

IMG_5346.jpg

Though previously produced in small quantities in Bangladesh, it is currently produced here as well. It tastes sweet and sour, which is why everyone likes eating it. This fruit is said to be healthy for us in addition to tasting good..It is the most popular fruit, particularly among children. Numerous health advantages accompany its tart and sweet flavor. They are a source of vitamin C, to start with.

Essential tools for drawing
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Eraser
♦️ Colour pencil

Let's start drawing:


🍓Step 01🍓


First I drew a half-cut strawberry. Then I drew the stem part on the top and added details to the inner part of this strawberry.

IMG_5336.jpg


🍓Step 02🍓


After finishing the half cut part I drew another strawberry next to it. On the stem portion that I had already drawn, I added some strawberry leaves.

IMG_5338.jpg


🍓Step 03🍓


On the left side, I drew another strawberry drawing in the same process. Then I drew the seeds on the body of the strawberry by giving small dots.

IMG_5339.jpg


🍓Step 04🍓


After drawing the strawberries I painted the whole body with red color. With the help of a dark marker pen, I did the Outline of strawberry and its seeds.

IMG_5340.jpg


🍓Step 05🍓


In the last step, I colored the strawberry leaves with green color. I also detailed the inside of the half-cut section with a black marker

IMG_5342.jpg


IMG_20240515_184827_resized_20240515_064900146.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I hope everyone likes my drawing of Strawberry. Warm regards to each and every participant. I'll see you later, refreshed and with a new drawing. Stay happy all the time.
I want to invite
@arinaz08
@lamia30
@yokondap


❤️Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently.❤️

Best Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You have shared a very good drawing post I like it, And you put your effort into making this beautiful and yummy drawing. I also love drawing and I know it is not easy to make good drawings. Best of luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

I sincerely appreciate your kind words and well wishes. Please remember me in your prayers. I also hope you achieve success in all facets of your life.

Hello friend, your drawn strawberry is very beautiful. It seems real. Your drawing style is very good. Wish you success. stay well And share beautiful drawing posts with us.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for recognizing my meager attempt. I feel truly honored. I always want to give my all because of your wonderful words.

Loading...

Greetings dear @shawlin ! Firstly I"ll tell you I like your wearing hijab.Yes it is right strawberry have sweet taste as well as it has sour taste.I always like your drawing skills.The drawing of your strawberry looks wonderful.I always look forward to see more drawings from you.My warm wishes with you.Best of luck for the contest.

Waahhh, you drew a very beautiful strawberry.
Good luck for this contest

Saludos amiga! Me encanto de verdad tu dibujo, el color rojo tan intenso y los sombreados que aplicaste en la fresa cortada a la mitad. Se ve muy realista. Un paso a paso bien explicado.

Te deseo suerte en el concurso.

 2 months ago 

Wow, what a nice drawing of a strawberry you have shown us, drawing is one of my hobby and from the look of your drawing here you also love drawing right, anyways your drawing is beautiful and nice best of luck dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74