SFS Contest | Week 17 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Lemon.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

How are you all my Steemit people? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with all your prayers.
Today I am again participating in a contest whose title is
"SFS Contest Week 17 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Lemon".
I am very thankful to @hive-126193 for organizing this beautiful contest. I got a chance to polish my drawing skills even more by participating in a contest organized by the Steem Fashion & Style community. Also, I get to correct my mistakes by seeing the posts of other steemit friends, which makes me really happy.

Today's chosen topic is lemon which is really very effective. Let's start draw a lemon.

IMG_4131.jpg

Drawing tools: -
Essential tools
🔹 White sheet
🔹 Color
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser

Let's start with drawing:

🔹 Step 1:
First take a white paper and draw a slightly slanted rectangle along the middle of the paper to create a lemon shape. Along with that, I have drawn a circle which indicates half a cut part of a lemon.

IMG_4120.jpg

🔹 Step 2:
In the second step I drew another lemon in the same way.

IMG_4123.jpg

🔹 Step 3:
Now it's time to finish the lemon slice to make it realistic. In this case, I added various details to the inside of the lemon to make it realistic. Along with that, I also drew the seed inside it.

IMG_4122.jpg

🔹 Step 4:
In this step I connected the lemons by drawing a branch. And I drew many leaves from the branches. With this step, I completed my lemon drawing.

IMG_4126.jpg

🔹 Step 5:
After completing the drawing of the lemon, I started painting the picture in this step. In this step, I painted the lemon leaves with green color and the lemons with yellow color.

IMG_4128.jpg

🔹 Step 6:
In the last step I painted the half-cut juicy part with a yellow color.

IMG_4129.jpg


IMG_20240131_205316_resized_20240131_085338137.jpg

✶ My selfie with the final result of my Aloe Vera art.

I had a lot of fun while drawing lemons. I hope you enjoy this step-by-step lemon drawing as much as I had fun drawing it. Thank you so much for your support and for increasing my interest in drawing.

I invite @guriya1 @uduak01, and @neelofar to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  

Another beautiful post @shawlin, I really love your art and presentation. This is a beautiful piece. All the best friend

 8 months ago 

Thanks friend for your beautiful comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62