SFS Contest | Week 16 |Drawing Contest | Draw Aloe Vera.

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

How are you all my Steemit people? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with all your prayers.
Today I am again participating in a contest where I have to draw aloe vera. It is a medicinal plant that is always available around us and is also used directly without any process. This plant does not require much care like other plants. Aloe Vera contains antioxidant and antibacterial properties which are very beneficial for our skin and hair. Many people also eat aloe vera juice. I use it all the time to prevent hair loss and sunburn of skin.
I sincerely hope to present my best drawing talent to you. Let's start drawing Aloe Vera.

IMG_4107.jpg

Drawing tools: -
Essential tools
🔹 White sheet
🔹 Color
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser

Let's start with drawing:

🔹 Step 1:First I drew some aloe vera leaves on a white paper. Aloe vera plant leaves spread from one part. I tried to draw like that in the following picture.

IMG_4095.jpg

🔹 Step 2:After drawing the aloe vera plant I drew a tub at its base. Also, since the leaves of the Aloe Vera plant are prickly, I drew thorns on the leaves.

IMG_4099.jpg

🔹 Step 3:Along with the drawing of the Aloe Vera plant, I also drew a picture of the cut part of its leaves. With this step, I completed my drawing work.

IMG_4103.jpg

🔹 Step 4:In this step, I painted the cutting part of the aloe vera leaves and the tub part.

IMG_4105.jpg

🔹 Step 5:Finally my drawing is completed by coloring the painted leaves of aloe vera green.

IMG_4106.jpg


IMG_20240122_192822_resized_20240122_072926029.jpg

✶ My selfie with the final result of my Aloe Vera art.

I feel very fortunate to participate in every contest organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community and showcase my talent. Also, I am always grateful to you for your support. Wish everyone success.
I invite @guriya1 @uduak01, @neelofar to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

আপনার এ্যালোভেরার আর্টটি অনেক নিঁখুত হয়েছে।আর্টের মাধ্যমে আমাদের অন্তরের সৌন্দর্য প্রকাশ পাই।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর এই আর্টটি আমাদের মাঝে পরিবেশন করার জন্য।

This is an amazing piece and a more interesting presentation. You have drawn your aloe vera beautiful showing detailed steps you took to attain your final result.

All the best @shawlin and thank you for the invite.

 5 months ago 

Your drawing of aloe vera tree is very beautiful, it looks like a real aloe vera tree, the color combination is also very beautiful. Love the aloe vera cut two pieces it looks like you'll be using it for a beauty routine right now. Good luck with the contest.

 5 months ago 

I appreciate your efforts, you have drawn skilful drawing. Best of luck

 5 months ago 

You have great skill about drawing. You draw good drawing of Aloe Vera. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50