Thediarygame || better life || Ramadan

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello gorgeous ladies and gentleman

20240310_182644_0000.png

Ramzan is very near about one day is left and firstly I would like to say happy Ramzan to everybody and my routine is a most of the time as usual the same I get up early in the morning and in the I get up in early morning and offers and then I have sehri and after that I wait for further and then I have to wash for the utensils as usual because this is the necessary things to do no matter you are fasting or not so today that breakfast is light cup of tea with cake rusk.

IMG-20240310-WA0017.jpg

I while today one day left so I have to wash all the home and utensils and clothes and whole months grocery so today is Sunday the utility stores are close so I will visit tomorrow to buy all the things for Ramadan and this is the best thing to do because and during fasting you can't able to get out and by each and everything and specially during Ramadan the seems are getting more expensive.

IMG-20240310-WA0014.jpg

So this was them white pulao type mixture because I love rice too much and you didn't Ramzan specially I have to bought a lot of these things just because I can't eat roti after fasting and their after passing the main thing to do is just a drink of drink your water and after that have rice in any form it can be pulao biryani.

IMG-20240310-WA0013.jpg

So today I have made special yakhni pulao and I will share the recipe as well during Ramadan most of the women just main aim is cooking so please all the ladies spent time with ALLAH as well and try to do more ibdat.

IMG-20240310-WA0018.jpg

I am thinking this time I will give one person sehri and ifatri what's you thoughts and planning do share.

you also try also give more and more in the way of Allah almighty he will protects you from all the hardships and Allah will bless us.Help the needy the poor who can't able to have fasting please do donate more and more.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

All of pictures I have taken with my mobile.
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42