Thediarygame | Betterlife | weekend wibes

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

My gorgeous ladies and gentleman

There is very critical situation going on everywhere is a wave of anxiety depression and there is so many things going on in news channel so mind is stuck somewhere in so where going on environment in the country and everybody want some change to good environment.

When I turn on the TV I see everywhere very alarming situation in the country is going on right now in our neighbour country as well very depressed state so for me to come back to this environment is to see something different to see the environment change and I tried to keep myself busy in reading other people post and some variable things learning.

So now a days we wait for the food to come and cook very less just because everything is so much expensive that we want to change and have some fun going on.

IMG_20240827_120718.jpg

This is my best recipe which I have ever seen this is basically curry pakoda and with that they have place much more things. And they boil the eggs and add the boiled egg into this pakoda and taste so yummy it is so good and that I can't describe in world and whenever I try to eat something different I must try this recipe and then it's me in a long time I didn't try.

Today due to weather and heavily raining so I want something change I just sorted this one and have a cup of you know boiled egg along with the curry and pakoda and it taste so 😋 🤤 🤤 🤤 yummy.

IMG_20240827_120703.jpg

I remember it's our sunnaah after eating anything and then having a sweet afterward it give you delicious feeling because you have to try something different and I am very big bond of eating sweets so I just keep on eating sweets and after anything like lunch or dinner is the most fascinating thing for me to do.

So yummy taste of it try to make it at home but I can't able to make it because it takes a lot of time and you must have good taste in your hand to make anything good.

IMG_20240827_120737.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72