The diary game || Better Life || shahan blessings

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello my dear ladies and gentleman

How are you all I hope you had great time on this plate from and enjoy reading others happy moments and so whenever I get some time I try to read others happy moments I tried to learn from others and because I think we all are in the learning phase and so someone sharing good recipes sharing good skin routine. So my today's and diaries also very special maybe someone get on motivation from my diary

IMG-20240301-WA0014.jpg

So actually we did not give anything to the poor people on the 15th of shaban so today my Amma decided to make a biryani and this specially order and and this is cooked in about 8 kilo rice and and that is I can't tell you how much is tasty it is. So now we actually in most of that time give this they on 15th of a shaban but this time we are late because kids were going to school and all were very busy so very difficult casual so that's so now we actually in most of that time give this they on 15th of a shaban but this time we are late because kids were going to school and all were very busy so very difficult so now we decided to give on today and I think for good thing you're never late.

IMG-20240301-WA0015.jpg

So this beautiful click is taken by me while distributing the rice to the poor people so in green legis I wanted to capture tasty ice cream. I think they's are very happy moment and this give you inner peace while you helping other and I always wanted to help other because I most of the time have less resources but I always try to give others what ever I have so this form is also helping me a lot while helping others what I earn I try to give something from this to other.

IMG-20240301-WA0016.jpg

So this was given to the poor so when I come back and at around 7 p.m. I feel hungry so I make these what you call noodles or spaghetti.

This is my one of the best or blessed day where I am feeling happy and I am celebrating my day just because Allah has bless me and able me to do something for people.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU9bvWtUF7SJC5yiQorVopQCbtyVkkGGzyuv9cQXcf4ejSLm8HszcSGz8v5k3td2a26tn2pDeXzkxx8WF...5ciQm8x4EFf8QMUmxtUDfmbre4akDw1vxXVDNJ6CN8DrD6uhhpwSXc8sj6aS5Lv6RrQXzMTvpW5WkvneThRsCDcEQepV2N4P38u49emoBUjFRBHhs7Nyua7PFb.gif

All of pictures I have taken with my mobile.
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Looks like you had a wonderful day helping the poor and distributing items to them

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48